? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Monday, December 24, 2007

Zoe says Goodbye!!!

Zoe is coming home Friday night! I may see if Mom and Dad will run me up to the airport to greet Jenny. I felt bad for not making it to the baby shower...but its hard with crazy schedules.


I just wanted to let you all know she's coming home soon. That's what I want for Christmas. Jenny, Tim, and Zoe to make it safely home. All prayers would be greatly appreciated.This is a picture Jenny had taken of Zoe waving bye to China. Jenny was sort of in the picture but thought it would be wonderful if someone would crop her out. LOL So leave it to me to crop her out. Isn't it a beautiful picture?! So this is for you Jenny!

So I hope everyone has a safe and Merry Christmas!


*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*


Update.


So I decided to have a little fun!

I figured out if you save these to your computer...you can then set them as backgrounds for your computer. The first one that says "Zoe Mei Gampp" is the background on my computer. I just was having fun with pictures posted on my cousins blog. Oh I'm sooo excited to see her!!!!

Sunday, December 23, 2007

I do exist!

OK, so I definitely don't have much to talk about. But I felt like I should let everyone know I am alive. Lol. It has been like a month since I've blogged.

So tonight was the candle light service. It was very nice. Angie, my oh my you sing sooo very well! Sarah and Kylee and wow everyone did a great job tonight. I enjoy seeing Christmas music!

I got home and cleaned a bit so I can bake cookies tomorrow with mom then got online...
Have you ever signed on and saw someone online that you haven't talked to in F.O.R.E.V.E.R.?!!!! Definitely happened to me tonight. Miss Barr was online. Miss Barr was my role model...and still is. She was a basketball coach that really has rebuilt my confidence. She was my freshman year. Shes just a real good person. And I miss her dearly. So talking to her was good and was glad to hear she's doing well...

Anyway...I'm sure you've all read mom's blog about my cousin. She has ZOE!!! I'm soo excited. I can't wait to hold her and get a picture with her. As soon as I do...I will definitely post a picture.

Well tomorrow is Christmas Eve...finally and I'm ready for it! I hope you all have a Merry Christmas!

Saturday, November 24, 2007

UGH FINALS

Well as you can tell by my title...the next couple of weeks aren't going to be fun for me. The 7th is my last day of class but the 12th I have to take all of my finals. NOT FUN! I will soon be how Miranda was just a bit ago. Cram studying. I'm not ready and really dreading it but at the same time, I'm ready for Christmas break and a change of classes.

So if you don't see much entrys its not that I don't have anything to do, its that I'm studying my derrière off! lol

Ok, now time for me to vent. So a best friend of mine decides we haven't hung out in .f.o.r.e.v.e.r. so she wants to get with me. We make plans, so of course I don't make 'back up' plans. Guess what? The night before she doesn't call me, not email me, but TXT me! That costs money! which she tells me 'Sorry Steph we can't get together. I promised Clint and Smitty we'd go shopping together, we'll get together soon I promise.' Well I'd believe that if that wasn't the 8th week in a row I've heard 'I'm sorry we'll get together soon I promise.' Now I'm not tryin to be a dramatic teenager or whatever, but its terrible when I make plans with her and then I have nothing to do and I've told other people no because I was suppose to be with her. UGHHH it makes me sooo fired up!

Anyway, I had a great Thanksgiving and I was one of those insane people who took off at 3:30am Friday! haha! I had a blast though. Mom, me and Kim went shopping. We went to the East side of Columbus and Lancaster. I didn't have one bad experience! It was great. Everyone was polite. Of course long lines and what not but it was sooo fun! We got home around 2pm. Then we went back over to Kims and watched some football, boxing, and basketball. It was fun...we were there until around oh I don't know...10? Came home and I was exhausted because I hadn't slept that whole day. So bed sounded good at 10:30.

Then slept in today. Woke up and Mom had made a wonderful lunch. Turkey, mashed potatoes, green beans, apple pie, and brownies! No this was not leftovers....but now it is! LOL Soo yummy!

Ok...well back to relaxing for me. I'll talk to you all soon I'm sure!

Friday, November 16, 2007

Go Bucks!!

GO BUCKS!!!

Yeah, so all yall think about me tomorrow. I'm gettin up around 7:30am and have to be at my college at 8:30am to take my ACTs tomorrow. Then watch the OSU game.

OH-IO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm so tired and ready for break. I have to go to school Wednesday but my Marketing class got cancelled! WOOHOO! I'm sooo glad because I def. cannot stand that class! So I'm def. excited. I will be in a great mood Wednesday.

I'm just soo terribly tired. I've been working so hard at the preschool. And I'm constantly on the go...I just need a break. Preschool 2 days next week and 2 classes! WOOHOO! Ok...well I'm going to go lay down and sleep.

Think about me tomorrow and remember OH-IO!

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

She's baaaack!

Well I'm finally back blogging. Have yall missed me? lol Well I wasn't technically not blogging because I was busy...

It all started Monday night. Mom had a childcare class she had to take because of state. So mom and I went to Kroger to get some food to take with us. While we were at Kroger I called the lady mom works with, Kim. I wanted to ask her what she wanted us to get and she told me she was walking into Kroger right then. So she came in and we got tons of food. Toquitos, spinich and dill dip with bread, cookies, pumpkin donuts, popcorn chicken with sweet and sour, mom's dip she made which was some sort of cheese with taco meet and chilis in it with tortilla chips...and thats all I can think of right now. But needless to say it was almost a feast.

Well I sat by Kim to try to keep her awake because the classes are quite boring and long. So I sat by her and Kim and I both made our plates. We ate the exact same thing. Well we both had at least 2 platefulls while munching inbetween. Well the storage room needed cleaned up so I went in there. I cleaned up...and went back in to sit with mom and Kim. Then Kim reached for another Pumpkin donut so I grabbed one. Soon after that Kim was doubled over. She was soo sick. Well I was rubbing her back trying to help somehow. I felt bad because there wasn't anything I could really do. Finally the 3 hour class came to a close. Kim finally made it out to her car to go home. I called to make sure she got home. Well mom and I stayed after to talk to the cleaning lady and finally we left...

I got home and was real tired so I changed into some PJs and was gettin ready to lay down when my stomach started to hurt! I finally fell asleep but was very nausious. I woke up sick Tuesday morning. I went to preschool but stayed away from the kids. Kim and I were both under a blanket. It was kinda sad. Mom kept telling us to go home but we really didn't want to. Then I was sick Tuesday night right on into this morning.

But I have good news for you all...Stephanie is all better. I know it. I'm finally kicking this things butt! I'm tired but I'm feeling so much better! I'm not ready to run a marathon or anything but I definitley feel sooo much better!

So I just wanted to tell you why its been a few days...hope everyone else is doing ok. Well I'm back and love you all.

Friday, November 09, 2007

New addition!

Isn't she just adorable? Well I have a feeling that you're wondering...Steph why do you have a Chinese baby on your blog. Well don't stop reading now...because I'm about to tell you. Her name is Zoe Mei Gampp. Who is she? My soon-to-be adorable, amazing, beautiful cousin! My cousin Jennifer and her husband Tim have been working so hard to adopt a little one from China. After many prayers, finally God sent a picture to Jennifer and Tim. Oh how happy I am! I can't wait to see her! I can't wait to hold her! I honestly am on the edge of my seat! I can't wait to take a picture with her! I can't wait to blog a picture of me smiling holding this little girl!!!! I think I may have to be the favorite cousin! She's so adorable. I just can't wipe this smile off my face. I'm just so incredibly happy for Jennifer and Tim. I'm so glad God has blessed my family with this little miracle. She's amazing.

Please keep your prayers up for Jenny and Tim...they will be traveling to China soon. In a few weeks. So please keep them in your prayers! I can't wait until the day she comes home! Home! Home with Jennifer and Tim....

Jennifer,
I wanted to write a special note to you. You have been such an inspiration to me. I had always said that I wasn't going to have kids I wanted to adopt. I think you have really shown me what love a mother can give. You will be an amazing mother! A great addition to this wonderful baby girl's life. I want to tell you how proud I am of you! I love you with all my heart! You are so amazing to take on this challenge of adoption and succeed. But with God, all things are possible. Jenny, I'm so happy you have kept going strong and are bringing a wonderful miracle to my family. You are an amazing woman and I look up to you. I will continue to pray for you daily! God Bless you and I love you more than anything!
-Stephanie

Friday, November 02, 2007

Dedication to Miranda

Well just because Miranda is full out studying...doesn't mean I don't think about her. LOL I absolutely love this girl! This was at the bonfire at church and we were freezing. Mom brought out the camera so I ran to get one with my best friend.

I have to say I love Miranda with all of my heart. We have really become close. Miranda is always there for me. She may be busy or hard to get ahold of but she's there when I need her. She's a great listener and a wonderful friend. Everytime I need a laugh or a smile--just be around Miranda for a couple minutes and you'll be in a laughing fit. She's an amazing Christian and I look up to her. I hope I can be an inspiration to someone like she is me.

Being around Miranda, is great. BUT you can pick up bad habbits! Like...Mountain Dew! It's non-stop mountain dew. Never...ever did I like mountain dew until I spent a weekend with this wonderful best friend of mine. She had EVERY flavor in her fridge! That was the time of my life! lol And then there is laughing at things that shouldn't be laughed at. Like my brother doing something HILARIOUS and mom yelling at him. I crack up. I'm not necessarily laughing at him getting in trouble, but what he did and mom's response can be sooo funny sometimes. OH! And laughing when someone gets hurt! Its terrible, I know. But these are just some terrible habbits you pick up around Miranda. lol

Miranda is a wonderful friend. She's s.i.m.p.l.y. amazing. Completely and f-o-r-e-v-e-r my best friend. I've grown so close to her, and I wish her the best of luck on her exams. And yall that aren't in college, EXAMS ARE HARD! They really are and I want you all to please take time out of your busy days and remember poor Miranda studying this weekend and taking her exams this week. They aren't easy! Not at all, and she deserves a break! Lets pray for her!!!

Ok, so I was totally on a 'Miranda HIGH' LOL! But I miss her so much. Since schooling its hard for both of us to get together like we use to. Here and there we get together and I enjoy it soo much when we do. But soon we need a big LOTR party at Miranda's!!!!

I love you with all my heart Miranda. I'm praying for you. And good luck on exams! =)


p.s. if you want a good laugh...look at my entry before this one....


Thursday, November 01, 2007

We all love Dallas...

Ok, so I don't feel too great tonight and don't feel like blogging a lot. I'm tired and worked a lot today. I've been helping a lot with the preschool and I'm worn down. Tomorrow is class and lets just say I'm not excited for it at all. I'm ready for second semester. I'm also getting things ready for junior church for Miranda. Poor Miranda is studying so much she doesn't have time to do the lesson, so good 'ole Stephy decided to do it for her. So I pretty much have everything together for it.





So now for the whole reason I really blogged. Dallas was on the computer in the other room playing a game. I went in to check on him because I hadn't seen him in almost an hour. So I went in and sure enough he was playing his game. So I went up and talked to him and started running my fingers through his hair. I was playing with it and whatnot. Well I saw a rubber band near by. So I grabbed it and put his hair up. Then I grabbed 2 more and put his hair all up. Well being the lovely sister I am....I went for the digital camera. So just for you all some entertainment....



So there you have it. My brother is such a cutie. His hair is still cracking me up. LOL And his facial expression! LOL He's hilarious. I love him to death. So there you have it. Dallas with his hair fixed!

Ok...bedtime for me.

Monday, October 29, 2007

Great weekend.

Well I had a great weekend. I took Friday off of school. It was good--I needed it. I hung out at the preschool and had a great time at the Fall Party. We picked Lynnie (Kim's daughter) and Dallas up early from their school so we could leave right after preschool to pick up Ruth. Kim drove and we went and got Ruth and headed to Newark. We got to the lodge (which was soo pretty) and found our rooms. Kim, Lynnie, Ruth and I all stayed in one room while Dallas and Mom had the other room. Lynnie and I went in and changed into our swimsuits pretty quick. We waited and Ruth and Dallas got theirs on and we went down to the waterpark. Lynnie and I hung out at the waterpark. I felt like a little kid again. We went down this huge slide together on an intertube and ever different direction we turned Lynnie screamed! She had ahold of me as tight as she could. But it was fun. We went running through the rest of the waterpark and the big bucket fell on me twice! Ya know the big huuuge bucket that pours out? Yeah twice it hit me and even knocked me down. LOL Well finally we decided to go find mom and Kim. Where were they? You guessed it! THE POOL! LAYING OUT! So Lynnie and I went and talked to them. Well we got this great idea to get in the hot tub. Kim and I didn't think...we have massive heart problems. We were only in like 10 minutes. I think it did us both in. We got back and Kim and I were layin down because we were soo tired. Lynnie got in the shower and Kim and I were snuggling watching tv. LOL when all the sudden I felt heat come from her bad...and I thought she burnt herself...we figured it out! It was from the hot tub. Anyway Kim finally started feeling better. So we all got ready to go to the lovely entertainment. We had an illusionist. Well for one act he called who up? KIM!!!!! He totally embarrassed her! It was funny, but I did feel bad for her! Honestly, I really did. So we got back from a tiring night and finally went to bed.


(This was Kim on stage with the illusionist totally embarrassed!!!)

We got up at 9am and had to get ready and pack. We packed up and went back for a worship service. It was really good and the speaker was a cool guy. We really did have a great time. I'm just sooo exhausted. Lynnie stayed at my house Saturday and we went to the bonfire at church. It was COOOOLD! But fun! We came home and hung out here at my house. Then Kim and Kevin came over to watch the OSU game with us. Finally at 12:30am I crashed. Lynnie was up until around 2am. But we both got up for church and afterwards went to SKYLINE! YUUUM! And we came back and finally I got to rest again from my filled weekend.


Got up early this morning for preschool with my heart thumping verrry rapidly. I was afraid to stay home so I went today. Since I wasn't feeling good I had a 'dress down' day. I looked pretty bad and I totally forgot it was PRESCHOOL PICTURE DAY! So I got myself out of these pictures, but tomorrow I'll probably be in those. Yay! LOL So I must look nice tomorrow. But I feeling a bit better now. NOT the best, my heart and blood pressure are still up but I'm better. Just keep me in your prayers!

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

What?! I'm 18?!

AHHH time is going to fast! I don't even have time to think! AHHHH! First off my birthday was really like any other day. I cleaned! Did laundary...washed dishes...ugh! It really wasn't all THAT great. I was suprised with some presents. And a phone call from Sheila. Oh, how I miss her so very much...

On to a lighter subject. I definitley got to talk to Miranda today on the phone. I seriously believe that was the high light of my day. I had such a terribly exhausting day today. I was dreading class and everything...but I got home to find mom on the phone--when mom said it was Miranda I jerked the phone and talked to her! I was excited because I don't get to talk to Miranda very much anymore because of STUPID nursing school! ughhh! ANYWAY....

So most teenagers count down until theyre 18. But um, I think I've been 18 since I was like 3. So its not like I wasn't there already, but now that I am I kind of feel old. I know LAUGH! GO AHEAD! But now I really have to grow up. More respondsibilities. I'm not ready for all this stuff! I want to be 17 for one more year! LOL Nah, just kidding. I really just don't want to think about ACTs, drivers license, scholarships (meaning write ESSAYS!!!! ugggh) I just want to pull my hair out! I need to get a job--which I got an application for Maurices....so we'll see about that. I need to get a credit card. NOW STOP BEFORE YOU FLIP OUT. Steph is respondsible with her money! Don't believe me...ask mi madre! I need decent credit to get a decent loan for college. I need to start getting stuff for my dorm. I'll be living on campus next year and need to go on a trip to Target! I just have so much to think about.

Midterms are almost over in college. Finals are coming soon in December. UGGGGHHHH! Did I mention I hate Finals?! Miranda is feeling my pain, lol. Do you see why I'm like FREAKING out?! I have soo much on my little mind. lol

And I must say I feel like the world's worst sister. My brother is growing up so terribly fast and I'm soo worried about myself and my future that I don't spend much time with him. It kills me. I feel terrible. But I'm growing up. I have to be responsible now so I can have time for him when I'm older. I just feel like Im missing one of the most important times of his life. Middle school years. Ahh...middle school. Seems like yesterday. But I just wish I was there more for my brother. Ugh....I'm a terrible sister.

Then on top of all this Mom hasn't been feeling good. So lately I've played 'mom'...includes laundry...laundry...laundry---and LAUNDRY!!!!! UUUUgggHHH! And Dishes...!!!!!! I'm soo tired. Someone save me! lol. On top of that I have to dress up tomorrow. Which I don't hate it as much as mom and Miranda, but I don't care for it. I'm just glad Kim--the lady mom works with--our PAL gave me a costume to wear. I'm gonna be a cheerleader from Grease. Ya know...Look at me...I'm Sandra Dee....yeah yeah. But it'll be cute. I'll try and remember the digital and take pics. hmmm... maybe.

Ok....I'm thinking for Miranda Joyce a costume....help me out bloggers!

Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Nothing but ::tears::

So I sit tonight in constant worry and frustration. This isn't going to be a happy blog, so please don't read it if you're expecting a smile. So warn out and exhausted, I finally collapse when I get home from class. Its cold out. Its dark and gloomy. Almost to the point to rain, but yet it doesn't rain. I come in the house with my eyes rolling in the back of my head from exhaustion. I put my books and purse on my bed and change clothes. Sweat pants and sweat shirt, ahh so warm and relaxing. Finally feeling more comfortable. I wonder in the living room to find my mom and brother watching Reba laughing and smiling. But Steph couldn't smile. Nothing made me laugh. Not even REBA! I just rolled over and began to close my eyes, falling into my deep sleep...

Finally I rolled over in pain. Only to hear "We don't have the money for that..." I seriously just would've rather have been anywhere but where I was. I was in complete pain from sleeping in the floor and I felt like I couldn't even move. Finally I got myself in an upright position. I looked around to reassure myself I was in the living room still. I had a terrible migraine. Looking around I see little lights flying around, but I knew it was because I wasn't feeling good. I hear dad just in frustration. I know he wants what is best for me, and my family, but when I first wake up its just not what I wanted to hear already in a terrible mood. I go to the bathroom and splash water on my face. It was soo cold but very refreshing. I had an unexpected SHOCK run through my body from the cold water. I was drying my face, but it wouldn't dry completely. I realized I was crying. It wasn't water I had been wiping for the last couple of times, it was tears! But why? I can't really answer it. But I calmed myself down and went back to the living room...

Mom came in and handed me a plate of pizza. I'm guessing that was for dinner. I'll be honest, I just ate it so my parents wouldn't freak out. I didn't want to eat. I just wanted to scream. Why? I don't know. I ate it, walked in the kitchen, hardly any ice tea left. So being the nice person I am I take the rest. Pouring it into the glass I watch it as if I was in a daze. I remember just standing there like it was in slow motion. So I sat down yet again to try and relax. Meanwhile, mom and dad are still talking. Dallas is doing homework and getting frustrated and sighing every few minutes. I wanted to scream sooo loud. Mom and dad weren't fighting though which made things better, just talking. Finally mom went (I believe to get laundry) and folded some clothes. Dallas still frustrated with typing a paper, dad finally goes over and helps him. I hear him typing now. He's a lot less frustrated. It makes me a little more calm when there isn't so much crap going on...

Mom sits in the chair now...joints hurting. I can tell. She's trying to relax, but I can feel the pain looking at her. No, she doesn't look in pain--but I just know. Dad handling bills, and credit cards and God knows what all at the table. But he's not in a horrible mood, but I am so I stay away from him...

So you ask, why Steph did you just describe this horribly boring night? Well one, for that 10 minutes it took me to write it, my brain was focused on my night and all the worries in my mind. I have so much on my heart right now I don't think that my body can handle it anymore. I had a great weekend last weekend. Heather and I went to the movies--it was great. I want to feel that happiness now! And as I was typing my night...no...I wasn't smiling or laughing. But for that 10 minutes my mind was only focused on one thing.

So now as I sit here...I fight tears. I fight the crying. My throat has that dull pain you get when you try not to cry. My eyes are in pain because they're trying to swallow the tears. My body aches in pain. But why do I hurt so much? What is wrong with me? Ugh, now I feel the dizziness, the heartbeat. Oh WOW my heart right now. Its racing...thumping hard. So most would think...well Steph its your POTS. Maybe it is. Maybe thats why I feel so terrible--but no--I can't use that excuse. I should be able to control my emotions! My gosh I can't stand it anymore. I seriously wish I could just escape. Its not like I had a horrible night--I've definitely had worse....why can't I relax?

Pray for me!

Sunday, September 30, 2007

Homecoming Pictures!


Awww I like this pic.











Ugggh but not this one. I was reeeal nervous waiting for Jake...












Full body shot.









The cuuuuuute "couple". It was a great night. I think it was better going as best friends. We had a blast. And it helped that he's a total cutie and totally amazing! =) No, we're not dating...maybe someday, but right now--best buds is fine with me! Isn't he adorable?






OK, mom was getting annoying with pics. I was nervous enough. But I do like this one too. Jake and I are a lot alike so it made the night THAT much better. Awww best buds! I love this kid! =)







Ok, so I was going to be funny and take a pic of my toe and put it on here but I just don't have the energy--and you can't really tell. But I got stepped on (NOT BY JAKE) by some idiotic boys at homecoming. They were forming their own MOSH PIT. Pushing and shoving people. After around four times of them stepping on my toe, it had it. My toe nail is cracked and verrry loose. It's probably going to come off, and it will definatley make me sick. UGH! My stomach doesn't tolerate that sort of thing. So that should be lovely. But other than that--perfect night! We went and ate at Olive Garden then went and danced. He held me so close and tight, I've never been held like that. It was amazing...
Then he kissed me.....*gasp*.....
Then we danced and danced and finally it was time to leave. Well we weren't done having fun. We left the dance and went bowling! It was a lot of fun. We went with my friend Tiffany and her date Josh. It was quite fun. I got home around 1am...so I'm reeeal tired.
My toe is still in massive pain and I'm exhausted. I have a field trip tomorrow with the preschool and Heather. LOL Should be fun, but I need sleep so I can hobble around Circle "S" farms...LOL

Good night all!

Monday, September 24, 2007

SHE DID WHAT?!


Ok so last night I was feeling like one of my monthly urges to cut my hair. But when I do cut my hair...it never looks bad. I guess I have the wonderful talent of my mother. Which I guess is something God blessed me with.


So what did I do exactly? I cut my bangs...


Why? Not sure. Do I like it? I think so. They just make me look quite different. Maybe younger? I don't know. So...please. POST COMMENTS. Let me know your opinions. And I'm Stephanie...you all know me--if you don't like it, please just tell me. I'm asking for opinions...NOT what you think is right to say or whatever. LET ME KNOW!!!


Sunday, September 23, 2007

The Wonderful Work of Miranda Joyce

Now what you've all been waiting for...

Well some of you cheat and live closer than others and have had the great advantage of seeing these...but those of you who haven't here is your chance! Oh and those of you who have seen them...you can now save them to your computer. But you might have to get MARK to show you how! HAHA Heather!!!!



#1















#2













#3













#4







#5











#6












#7










#8













#9








#10









#11








#12











#13











#14












#15













#16







#17











#18










Let me know what you all think. If you'd like tell me which ones you liked best. I still need to order these....LOL

Friday, September 21, 2007

Too overwelmed

Ok so maybe I'm not overwelmed. I do have extra time, but in that time I waste it in like two seconds. Or at least it only seems two seconds long.

School is great. I couldn't love it anymore than what I do. I'm even talking to a guy! =) He's a great guy...we're not boyfriend and girlfriend...but we're going to my homecoming together. So...we'll see what happens there.

I start coachin 5th and 6th grade boys soon. Ha Ha I may need some extra prayer.

Not much to update on. Thats kind of why I've not updated lately...

Scrapbooking tonight. I'm sure I'll have something to say afterwards...

Thursday, September 06, 2007

The Preschool Teacher/College Student

Wow, so blogging is just real hard for me right now. I hope you all can forgive me. If I'm not at preschool, I'm at college, if I'm not at college I'm definately at home sleeping/eating/cleaning. It seems like non-stop. Its crazy. I'm growing up a lot though. It seems as if I don't mind it though. I love college. I don't like getting up at 6am. But my Profs are awesome! Not too much homework yet. Speech is getting tough. An impromptu starts next week! AHHHHH! I hate those. Ok, so I may be grown up but 1) i have POTS and 2) I'm not always the brightest chick! LOL Ask Heather or Miranda or my Mother. They'll all be honest! LOL I guess what I'm trying to say is I'm definately afraid that I will pick a paper out of the hat and not have a clue what it is!!!! LOL I'm soo spastic! LOL

On another note I totally enjoy working with mom and Kim at the preschool. I can't help but say Jenna is my favorite! But who didn't know that!? She's made friends with Morgan and Isabella. Isabella is from Equador( I hope that's how you spell it...) She speaks mostly spanish. So I often have to translate for others. I thought it was soo adorable. Jenna was out at "recess" and playing on the playground with Isabella. They were skipping holding hands and Isabella was singing..."Mi Amigas...Mi Amigas"....which means My friend My friend. I thought it was so adorable. I explained to Jenna what it meant, but it was soo adorable.

So needless to say I am happy working at the preschool...and I'm working on liking college and the work. LOL

Comment me...still thinking about a payed job. Don't know if I'll get one now or not...Pray for me.

Friday, August 31, 2007

At Mom's Work

So I am definately ready for school to start. I got tired of being home alone doing nothing all day, so I ventured out to Commercial Point! I know!!! Shocking! Like 3 miles down the road! LOL But I am getting things ready now as we speak. I've been laminating and cutting things out and printing and copying things for mom and Kim.

HAHA! Speaking of Kim, she's such a goof. (Heather, you'll like this one!!!) There is an alarm system upstairs to the copying machine well there is a passcode to get in there. Well Kim typed the wrong passcode and the alarm was going off and the cops almost came. We're waiting on them now LOL!!! I love her! She's too cute!

Now Kim is trying to work the holepunch. Enough said! LOL!!! (Heather you'll love her)

I'm sooo tired though. I'm going to be here until 2:30...then I have to run home and meet Dallas. Later on my cousin Les is coming and we're going to go to the movies...and the rest of the weekend I'm relaxing.

Preschool starts Tuesday! Jenna and I will have a blast! (I'm soooo excited Amy!!!! I will take lots of pictures, I promise!!!) I'm excited! Then I have class start Wednesday! I'm gettin nervous! Please pray for me!!!

Well love you all...and I'm thinking about a Library job, maybe in Ashville. Not sure though....hmm...
Ok, gotta go help Miss Carleta and Miss Kim! =)

Saturday, August 25, 2007

Sorry All...

Yes, its been forever. I need to get back into my schedule. I need to totally erase my summer schedule and make a new schedule for the next 2 weeks. School starts soon. For those of you who don't know I am attending Ohio Christian University aka Circleville Bible College this year. No more Teays Valley for me. I can still attend everything such as Prom, but not sure if I will or not. Rather save my money for college. I should be done with my freshmen year of college by the end of this year! So when my fellow high school students are freshmen I will be a sophomore! Go me. ha.

So I will be busy reeeal soon. I'm getting nervous though. My total schedule has to change, and if you know me at all I'm not a morning person and with POTS it makes it 10 times worse. But my first class is a 7:45 in the morning. Now if your like Miranda and I...that's totally not cool at all! lol

Um, had a bad day today. Blacked out before the church cookout tonight. I was totally in a weird mood. Finally after I blacked out (what happend was everything goes black and I hit my head and the blood reaches my head and things seem better) I was semi-normal. It was fun. I hung out with Heather most of the time talking about POTS....which I think she has. Before the cookout Amy and I tried to fill water balloons. Needless to say....um we were wet. And so was the women's bathroom! LOL I also ended up getting Miranda with a balloon...but finally when it ended so did my energy.

So why am I online at 1:17am? Well I had 3 mountain dews with Miranda tonight and I keep going into these wonderful hot flashes. I hate it. 17 years old and I'm wiping sweat off of my legs and forehead. No use taking showers at night now...Ugh!

So I need a job....anyone got any ideas (remember standing isn't fun...and can't do it more than 20minutes) SO I need a job to save money for college....if anyone has ANY ideas (comments appreciated!!!!!!!)

Ok...I'm gonna finish talking to Miranda and go to bed.

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

Ohio State Fair...Jeremy Camp Concert!











Wow...what nerds!











And there you have blury nerds...











Deda...um...being Deda! =]









Deda didn't want another pic...She was saying "NOOOOO!" As trying to take a pic of me with her phone of me taking a pic of her with my phone! =]










I ABSOLUTELY loooooooove this picture of us! My best friend in the entire world! =]











And these would be the greatest people everrrr!


So today started out good and ended badly. I woke up got ready and Deda showed up to get us to take us to the concert. Mom rushed home from work and we took Dallas to a friends house and headed for the Fair. Wow it was soooo soooo soooo soooo soooo Hot! We kept going in the air conditioning buildings because it was that hot! The milkshake and chipotle was good. But wow I was tired.

We also saw Ally, her friend, Jp, Andy, Cheese [[Jp's friend]], Mike, Ryan, Jami, and Melody there! Jp through Melody are my relatives LOL! It was good to see them. I miss them all very much. It was good to see Ally. =]

Well somehow I fell asleep on the way home...and here is where the night went down hill. I woke up to mom trying to wake me up in our driveway. I opened my eyes and went to move and I couldn't. My total body was numb....the worst it has ever been. I couldn't feel ANYTHING! I started bawling. I went to move my legs and all I could do was cry. I was sooo embarrassed. Mom rubbed my legs and got me out of the car and Miranda and Mom carried me to the house and layed me on the couch. I just kept crying in pain. GOSH I HATE POTS! It was soo scarey but embarrassing too. Well finally I got feeling back about 15 minutes later and was fine. Thank you Nurse Deda for helping me. And thank you MOM for being Mom.

Ok...well I'm still in shock from tonight and prolly can't sleep. So I'm gonna go read my Bible. Please pray for me. Thanks!

Much love! swt drms!

Saturday, July 28, 2007

A night with Tiff...












Best friends!! =)













[In Miranda's words] "Whad up yo?"















"I hate pics Steph!!!"
















"Oh my gosh!!! I just saw a hott guy!!"

















OOO!! YUMMY!!















"Say WHAT?!"



LOL Needless to say we're craaaazy! I had a great time. Finally, my friends are back from vacation. I won't get to see Ally much this week I don't think. Frustrating. Maybe I will but I'd have to be home at 8am the next morning to watch Dallas cuz mom works....ugh I hate work! lol

But Tiff and I went and saw I NOW PRONOUNCE YOU CHUCK AND LARRY! LOL It was a funny movie to see with the right person. And for those of you who know Tiff--she's the perfect person! LOL Anyway...hyperness has warn out...and I have church in the morning...bedtime.

Night yall!

Thursday, July 19, 2007

OMGSH Brittney Got Married!!!!













Me and the gorgeous bride!









Britty's Wedding Cake










Me and Mom before the wedding...aww!












Brittney and Stacey =)












Brittney and the Joshs












Brittney and Titus








Morgan, Raven, Chris, Pastor, and Chris' best man--the dog (Sunny)












Lil Josh being himself. He caught the boquet












Here come's the brideeee.....












I now Pronounce you Husband and Wife...












Mr. & Mrs. Bright












Chris and Brittney Bright =)












Brittney and her mom Rhonda


So there you have it. Brittney's wedding. It was nice. I'm glad I could go and support her. And meet Chris. He seems to be an ok guy. But I'll be keeping an eye on him! LOL He is 40 years old and has some sort of boat company. He fixes them and such. Brittney works with him. Well Brittney looked gorgeous...and I wish her luck!