? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Saturday, July 28, 2007

A night with Tiff...












Best friends!! =)













[In Miranda's words] "Whad up yo?"















"I hate pics Steph!!!"
















"Oh my gosh!!! I just saw a hott guy!!"

















OOO!! YUMMY!!















"Say WHAT?!"



LOL Needless to say we're craaaazy! I had a great time. Finally, my friends are back from vacation. I won't get to see Ally much this week I don't think. Frustrating. Maybe I will but I'd have to be home at 8am the next morning to watch Dallas cuz mom works....ugh I hate work! lol

But Tiff and I went and saw I NOW PRONOUNCE YOU CHUCK AND LARRY! LOL It was a funny movie to see with the right person. And for those of you who know Tiff--she's the perfect person! LOL Anyway...hyperness has warn out...and I have church in the morning...bedtime.

Night yall!

8 comments:

Miranda said...

Whad up yo! LOL...you shoulda put, "OH NO YOU D-I-D-N'-T!! LOL

You guys are silly. Can't wait for those senior pics!! LOL

Glad you had fun. But, hey, was I invited???? I don't think so!!! Whatever......

THE Ms. Stephanie said...

lol Miranda I don't know if you woulda liked the movie...lol

and how many times do you and heather or you and carrie NOT call me!!!!!!!!!! I don't wanna hear it chica!

Miranda said...

touch`e

THE Ms. Stephanie said...

lol I'm just messing Deda!!!

CissaLynn said...

Awww! It looks like you guys had a fun time! Sometimes a night out w/friends is just what we need!!!! :) I love the pics! Tiff is funny! :)

Oh, and I want to come w/you guys when you do your senior pics!!! So, let me know when you all do them! Yes, I am inviting myself!!!! LOLOLOL!!!! :)))

Anonymous said...

Oh My Gosh, Steph! That first picture of you looks exactly like your mom looked when I frist met her! I would pick you two out in a crowd as mother daughter in a heart beat! That was even the same look she had when I agreed to babysit her ornery little girl! LOL

You look like you guys are having a great time, keep it up!
Love You, Miss You

carleta said...

Sheila, you are too crazy.... I was never that gorgeous!!!

Anyways.... I LOVE TIFFERZ... You guys are soooo cute! Can't wait... Sr. pics are gonna be so fun! And if Heather goes "watch out" it will be really fun fun!!! Miranda, Heather, Carleta, Stephanie and Tiff.... UH OH!!!!

Allison said...

hey steph!
the pics are cute! you 2 looked like you had a lot of fun!!! hope we can hang out soon...miss you! YAY FOR SENIOR PICS!!!!(: i love you and miss you tons!
LOVE IN CHRIST,
Allison