Awww I like this pic.
Ugggh but not this one. I was reeeal nervous waiting for Jake...
Full body shot.
The cuuuuuute "couple". It was a great night. I think it was better going as best friends. We had a blast. And it helped that he's a total cutie and totally amazing! =) No, we're not dating...maybe someday, but right now--best buds is fine with me! Isn't he adorable?
OK, mom was getting annoying with pics. I was nervous enough. But I do like this one too. Jake and I are a lot alike so it made the night THAT much better. Awww best buds! I love this kid! =)
Ok, so I was going to be funny and take a pic of my toe and put it on here but I just don't have the energy--and you can't really tell. But I got stepped on (NOT BY JAKE) by some idiotic boys at homecoming. They were forming their own MOSH PIT. Pushing and shoving people. After around four times of them stepping on my toe, it had it. My toe nail is cracked and verrry loose. It's probably going to come off, and it will definatley make me sick. UGH! My stomach doesn't tolerate that sort of thing. So that should be lovely. But other than that--perfect night! We went and ate at Olive Garden then went and danced. He held me so close and tight, I've never been held like that. It was amazing...
Then he kissed me.....*gasp*.....
Then we danced and danced and finally it was time to leave. Well we weren't done having fun. We left the dance and went bowling! It was a lot of fun. We went with my friend Tiffany and her date Josh. It was quite fun. I got home around 1am...so I'm reeeal tired.
My toe is still in massive pain and I'm exhausted. I have a field trip tomorrow with the preschool and Heather. LOL Should be fun, but I need sleep so I can hobble around Circle "S" farms...LOL
Good night all!
Sunday, September 30, 2007
Homecoming Pictures!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 11:28 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
Awwww! I looove the pictures!!!! You always look fantastic, Steph!!! :)) I have a question, tho! :) Sooooo, he isn't your boyfriend, but........he kissed you!!!!! I need to know more about this "kiss" - btw, I thought how you described your evening was very good! We can sort of live the moment thru you and your description of it! Gave me goose bumps! :))
I am glad you had such a good time! You will always have these fun memories!!! :)
Oh, but your poor little toe!!!! I hope it gets better soon! Although it was a tad bit funny watching you "limp" around w/only one sock at Circle S!!! LOL!!! Love ya, girl!!! :))
The pics are cute!!! Even tho you were soooo mad at me....I am really glad you had a great time I just wish that tubby had not had a stomp fest on your toe!
Well, Circle S was fun today:) but, watch out cause after tying Kims shoes together she will be after you! LOL>>>>
Pictures are great! However, the "kiss" info was too much information!lol
Hope your toe gets better and doesn't get too ugly!!
About the little stories from your friends June and Sheila, I think you probably were too young to remember some, but I also think you chose to forget some.! We may have embarrassed you just a little... just a few times!!lol :)
Love you, too!
Btw, I just bought your graduation present...from QVC! So, don't forget to send me an invitation!
I would come without one ( I am funny that way)!
I like the whole pants get-up for homecoming! You go girl with your bold statements!
The guy looks nice but he hasn't had any opportunities to pass my test yet, and, I don't have a cute little nickname for him yet, so, I'm not commenting. :)
Post a Comment