
Wow...what nerds!
And there you have blury nerds...
Deda...um...being Deda! =]
Deda didn't want another pic...She was saying "NOOOOO!" As trying to take a pic of me with her phone of me taking a pic of her with my phone! =]
I ABSOLUTELY loooooooove this picture of us! My best friend in the entire world! =]
And these would be the greatest people everrrr!
So today started out good and ended badly. I woke up got ready and Deda showed up to get us to take us to the concert. Mom rushed home from work and we took Dallas to a friends house and headed for the Fair. Wow it was soooo soooo soooo soooo soooo Hot! We kept going in the air conditioning buildings because it was that hot! The milkshake and chipotle was good. But wow I was tired.
We also saw Ally, her friend, Jp, Andy, Cheese [[Jp's friend]], Mike, Ryan, Jami, and Melody there! Jp through Melody are my relatives LOL! It was good to see them. I miss them all very much. It was good to see Ally. =]
Well somehow I fell asleep on the way home...and here is where the night went down hill. I woke up to mom trying to wake me up in our driveway. I opened my eyes and went to move and I couldn't. My total body was numb....the worst it has ever been. I couldn't feel ANYTHING! I started bawling. I went to move my legs and all I could do was cry. I was sooo embarrassed. Mom rubbed my legs and got me out of the car and Miranda and Mom carried me to the house and layed me on the couch. I just kept crying in pain. GOSH I HATE POTS! It was soo scarey but embarrassing too. Well finally I got feeling back about 15 minutes later and was fine. Thank you Nurse Deda for helping me. And thank you MOM for being Mom.
Ok...well I'm still in shock from tonight and prolly can't sleep. So I'm gonna go read my Bible. Please pray for me. Thanks!
Much love! swt drms!
Tuesday, August 07, 2007
Ohio State Fair...Jeremy Camp Concert!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 12:50 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

8 comments:
What cute pictures! I am so glad you had a good day at the fair and the concert. I am so sorry the night ended badly. I pray you remember the good and just kinda put the bad out of mind. There is no need to be embarrassed! That is why God put such wonderful people in your life. Take care of yourself and let others take care of you. I need for you to be well. Someday you may have to take care of me! Hopefully you would never leave me in Luke's,or,heaven forbid,in Gage's hands!lol
Praying for you, Loving you, Missing you
I had sooo much fun with you guys! I wish you would have felt better on the way home and you could have put your head out deedah's sunroof!lol.... Oh well, I hope you keep feeling better you know I love ya! Well, now we just have to get ready for the NEXT concert!lol...
Aaah, those pics did turn out good. (Thank you SOOO much for not posting the profile, LOL!!!) I'm glad you guys went w/ me. There is no one like Jeremy!! (even if I did have to get 2 hugs from a certain red-head)
I'm so glad you are feeling better! Don't ever feel bad a/b things that come along w/ your illness. I agree w/ Sheila, you might need to take care of me someday, or at least visit me in the nursing home...please??...lol
Hey steph!
So the concert was AMAZING! im glad i got to see you b/c its been FOREVER since i saw you last! im glad you had a good time and those pics are just GREAT!! i looove you and cant WAIT till thur.!
LUUUB YOUUU!!!
Allison
It looks like you guys had a great time at the concert! I am really starting to wonder what is up with De-da and all of her poses :) I hope you are feeling better! Take care of yourself!
I am glad you will visit Jenna's preschool class a couple of times-You can check up on her for me!!! I know...I know...I am way too protective! I am just thankful your mom will be there...She will get sick of me asking her so many questions about Jenna!
Hey Steph!!! It looks like you guys had such a fun time!!! I love the pics!!!! :) And, don't feel embarrassed about what happened when you got home, okay!!! You have so many people who love you!!! I am so thankful to hear that you are doing good!!! That must have been soooo scary!!! I am sorry that happened to you!
I will be praying that you get some relief!
Love ya,
Heather
I just thought of something funny to tell you (I hope it makes you feel better)! :)
After Jacob was born, I had some problems physically. I lost a lot of blood during the delivery and had a low hemaglobin level after that! I kept passing out and almost had to have a blood tranfusion! Anyway, long story short, after two days, I had to take a shower! But, I couldn't stand on my own at all!!!! So, it was either the nurse or my mom to help me! You guessed it - I picked my mom! But, she had to see me totally naked (after giving birth two days earlier). I was SO embarrassed!!! But, looking back, I know that I couldn't help it! I needed help and people who love me were there! The same as you!!! :)
I hope you are feeling better, girl!!! And, maybe, my story made ya laugh!!! Or smile!!! :)
Love ya!!!
Just wondering how you are. Miss your blog! Hope to hear from you soon! Take care. Can't wait to see your pictures. I need a new one to post by my computer! So don't forget snail mail!!!
Hey, an idea just came to me! Surprise! Have someone take a picture of you guys from the blogging network and send to me. Then I can see you I am talking to all at once, in one picture! Good idea for an old woman!lol lol :))
Love you, Miss you!
Post a Comment