Well just because Miranda is full out studying...doesn't mean I don't think about her. LOL I absolutely love this girl! This was at the bonfire at church and we were freezing. Mom brought out the camera so I ran to get one with my best friend.
I have to say I love Miranda with all of my heart. We have really become close. Miranda is always there for me. She may be busy or hard to get ahold of but she's there when I need her. She's a great listener and a wonderful friend. Everytime I need a laugh or a smile--just be around Miranda for a couple minutes and you'll be in a laughing fit. She's an amazing Christian and I look up to her. I hope I can be an inspiration to someone like she is me.
Being around Miranda, is great. BUT you can pick up bad habbits! Like...Mountain Dew! It's non-stop mountain dew. Never...ever did I like mountain dew until I spent a weekend with this wonderful best friend of mine. She had EVERY flavor in her fridge! That was the time of my life! lol And then there is laughing at things that shouldn't be laughed at. Like my brother doing something HILARIOUS and mom yelling at him. I crack up. I'm not necessarily laughing at him getting in trouble, but what he did and mom's response can be sooo funny sometimes. OH! And laughing when someone gets hurt! Its terrible, I know. But these are just some terrible habbits you pick up around Miranda. lol
Miranda is a wonderful friend. She's s.i.m.p.l.y. amazing. Completely and f-o-r-e-v-e-r my best friend. I've grown so close to her, and I wish her the best of luck on her exams. And yall that aren't in college, EXAMS ARE HARD! They really are and I want you all to please take time out of your busy days and remember poor Miranda studying this weekend and taking her exams this week. They aren't easy! Not at all, and she deserves a break! Lets pray for her!!!
Ok, so I was totally on a 'Miranda HIGH' LOL! But I miss her so much. Since schooling its hard for both of us to get together like we use to. Here and there we get together and I enjoy it soo much when we do. But soon we need a big LOTR party at Miranda's!!!!
I love you with all my heart Miranda. I'm praying for you. And good luck on exams! =)
p.s. if you want a good laugh...look at my entry before this one....
Friday, November 02, 2007
Dedication to Miranda
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 11:15 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
Poor DeeDah..... It will all be worth it someday.... I was going to say we will get to see her more after her schooling is over... but prolly NOT then everyone will want NURSE DEEDAH..... and she will be working alllll the time! Oh well, Miranda.... just know you are loved and missed by us all! We are praying for ya!
Awwww! What a sweet dedication!!!! :) I will be praying for Emjaye as well. I can't imagine exams and studying and all! It has got to be very hard and very time-consuming! We are all behind her saying, "YOU GO, GIRL" and are in her corner cheering!
Cute pic, too!!! I'm glad you guys had a good time! We need these fun times to help us thru the hard times!
See ya Monday! :)
aaaahhhhhhhhh...sob sob....somebody loves me...:)
(i'll forgive you that pic this time)
"Nurse Deedah"...sounds like a new blog site! lol The Emjaye I knew was barely 21 when we moved. It does sound like she has become a wonderful young woman. She is so lucky to have such loyal friends, and she is a great christian example to all of us! I pray that she succeeds in all she does!
I also want to thank you for supporting and encouraging her during this time when Emjaye is s littttle stressed! Good job!
Post a Comment