GO BUCKS!!!
Yeah, so all yall think about me tomorrow. I'm gettin up around 7:30am and have to be at my college at 8:30am to take my ACTs tomorrow. Then watch the OSU game.
OH-IO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I'm so tired and ready for break. I have to go to school Wednesday but my Marketing class got cancelled! WOOHOO! I'm sooo glad because I def. cannot stand that class! So I'm def. excited. I will be in a great mood Wednesday.
I'm just soo terribly tired. I've been working so hard at the preschool. And I'm constantly on the go...I just need a break. Preschool 2 days next week and 2 classes! WOOHOO! Ok...well I'm going to go lay down and sleep.
Think about me tomorrow and remember OH-IO!
Friday, November 16, 2007
Go Bucks!!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 4:28 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
Hey girl!!!! GOOD LUCK on your ACTs tomorrow!!! You will do great!!!! :) And after that, it will be over with!!!!! WooHOO!!!!!
I am tired, too! I worked at Jack's school all day today! It was exhausting! I am soooo glad it is the weekend! I hear the preschool Christmas lights look nice! Can't wait to see them Monday!
GO BUCKS!!!! :))
How did your Awful,Crappy Test (ACT) go? I'm sure you did fine. I really have no clue what those tests measure anyway? Just how well people do on those kinds of stupid tests I guess. Well, hang in there. Your break is coming!!
If I were you I would complain to my boss about working you too hard! lol Just get some rest and enjoy the holiday! And by the way, the Bucks Went!!!!!
Post a Comment