I am not at all ready for this week. I am finally starting to feel good about most of my school work except Algebra. I still haven't got my work yet and there are 4 days left of school!!! AHHHHHH! I don't know what I'm going to do! I have to make up like 2 months of Algebra in 4 days! I'm getting worried....hopefully my tutor can do something for me!
Hmm....so I had a great weekend! Saturday Dad got on this big kick to clean! It's driving me crazy. Like I mean I don't mind cleaning...I really don't, but its the things Dad likes to clean that drives me crazy. Our house isn't clean. I know. And it would be more clean if we would clean everyday, but who really does that?!!? LOL
Dad told me to go outside and scrub the front door inside and out. Not only the front door but the glass door infront of it too! Inside and out. I had to clean off the pourch too. My intensions were to clean the windows because I was inside cleaning and couldn't see outside because of our nasty windows, but no Dad had me working on the door...it did need cleaned but jeez! Why not clean the inside of the house where people come in?! Well guess what? I did that too! Mom got home and had to clean the siding of the house and I came inside and had to pick up the living room and run the sweeper then clean the kitchen and sweep it! I was worn OUT! Well remember how Saturday was suppose to be Andrew Day? It definately was CLEANING DAY. Andrew had an orientation for the program for Germany so I didn't get to see him Saturday. I was angry. But then he called Saturday and said he would pick me up at 9 for church on Sunday.
So Sunday rolls around...
It's 9:10am and Andrew is still not at my house, and Andrew is always early...so I thought maybe he overslept. So I called and his mom answered and said "Stephanie, he was running around here looking for his keys! He just walked out so he should be there anytime. OH! and ask him about his wonderful insident on 104!" We hung up and Andrew came and I ran out and we were on the way to church so I asked him what had happened on 104. He was sooo mad! He was like "WHO TOLD YOU?!" I was wondering what happend. Well apparently he was going 58mph in a 55mph zone and got pulled over on 104. He didn't have his license on him so he was freaking out. The cop had to call his parents and everything. He was soo embarrassed! So we went to church and had a good time. The woman sitting in front of Andrew and I turned around and told us we had wonderful voices and should sing a special at church. FUNNY! lol
So Miranda had came up with this wonderful idea to go see Pirates of the Caribbean! I wanted to sooo bad. So I asked Andrew if he wanted to go and he was like, " Yeah sure but I haven't seen the second one yet!!!" So I thought we'd go home to my house and watch it. Well I guess he forgot to mention to his parents that my parents were still at church! My parents new Drew was coming over and everything was good. We were on the way home and Andrew stopped by his house to let his parents know he was coming over to watch a movie. Well I guess he forgot to tell his mom that my parents were at Sunday School still at church. We left from his house, got to my house and started the movie. We go into about 30 minutes of the movie and his mom pulled in my driveway and she was a little upset with Drew. I assured her my parents would be home and knew Drew was over. They left and came back AGAIN! They were worried about leaving me and Drew alone. So I called Dad and he said "Umm, you aren't little kids anymore. I think you'll be fine for another 20 minutes or so." So finally when Mom got home I had her call Andrew's parents so they wouldn't freak out anymore. It's just funny because those of you who know me and my personality know I wouldn't do anything, and if you don't know Andrew--he's just like me! Never ever would we do anything. It was funny though because Andrew's mom kept saying "It's not Stephanie that I don't trust, its Andrew!!" I just kept laughing. It was funny...
So anyway...Pam, Miranda, Mom, Dallas, Me, Andrew, Andrew's Mom and Dad, Andrew's sisters Abby and Adrain, and Adrian's friend all went out to see Pirates! It was a great movie. THE BEST SOOO FAR! It was a wonderful night and a great movie!
Then, Monday came...very fast! I spent almost 6 hours on chemistry homework!!!! Les came up and helped my little brain retain everything it could in one day! I didn't do too bad but it was a looonnng day. Les is a great buddy!! Without him I really would be behind in school work! Thanks Lester!
Today has been very tiring. I woke up with a migrain again! I hate it! I tried to get up but couldn't until 12ish! I got up and helped more downstairs. We cleaned out dad's computer room which was nuts! We realized we have enough computer junk down there to make 7 more computers! CRRRAAAZZZY! So anyway...we cleaned out the closets and everything. Not this weekend but the next is our yardsale! WOoHoO! Can you tell how excited I am? (SARCASM!)
At least we are getting rid of stuff. I'm sick of my house being full of junk! lol
So anyway...I think this entry is longer than Heathers! LOL and that takes a lot of typing! So I am going to get off of here and relax before I have to finish my government homework!
Tuesday, May 29, 2007
CRRAAAZZZZYYY Week!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 2:30 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
Hey girl! You are toooo funny! I loved your blog! :))
It sounds like you all had a craaaazy, but fun weekend!!! :) Did you ever get your Algebra homework??!! And Chemistry......YUCK!!!!! That does not sound fun, but seeing Andrew and Pirates was good!!! :)
I hope you are feeling better!
LOL, you and AnDREW are like the perfect little innocent couple!!! That's sooo funny! His parents are very nice though. I'm sure they were just concerned about the situation since they hadn't heard from your parents.
Hope this week goes fast for ya. I'm sure it will. At least your hectic weekend is over now! I'll be seein' ya, savvy!
Man am I tired now after reading your blog! I need a nap! No wonder you are exhausted. Remember how our friend J. used to clean in a whirlwind? So funny!!!Your cleaning sounds just like that. Your dad shouldn't make cleaning so stressful. Cleaning should be Fun....NOT!!!!I have come to the conclusion that there is no fun way to clean, unless, someone else does it for you, for free. Maybe your dad IS on to something!
FYI, I used to help the lady who cleaned for Andrew's mom, clean her house when he was an infant.
Weird connection. The cleaning part I mean. This is an on going theme!!!
"Pirates" clenaed up at the box office, too!!!!! It got my money, and it also got my vote!
alright girl from up north too many plays on words.... you sound like me now... lol.... i'm glad we got to see the movie this weekend... and hey, you and andrew are of course too cute!
Post a Comment