
After prom! LOL Ally and I love Dallas! <3
Yep, he was immature and got on my nerves!
At dinner....Red Robin.
Sorry guys, I can only make half the picture look good! LOL!!!!
This is my favorite...it looks like I actually like him.
My beautiful cousins! Michelle is on the left and
Candice on the right. =)))
Best friends forever!! We are definately adorable! My REAL prom date!
Sexy LADIES! =)
Awww...sooo adorable!
SMILE!!!! =))))))
The group...
Let me know what ya think! Prom was ok...I had fun with Ally...my date wasn't very cool at all but what's new! lol So here they are...let me know what yall think! =))
Sunday, May 06, 2007
Prom Pix
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 12:12 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
OH, MY GOODNESS!!!!!! Steph, you are absolutely BEEEEAAAUUUUUUTIIIIFUUUULLLLL!!!! You could seriously be a model!!! I am not joking!!!!! I think you need to make a portfolio of pics and take them to agencies!!! :))
I loooove the pics!!!!!! Ally looks so pretty, too!
I hope you are feeling better!!! At least you look adorable (even if you aren't feeling well). Who looks good when they are sick??!! Actors, actresses, models, and............our Steph!!!! LOL!!! :)
Love ya!!!!!!!!
The looks in the first few are priceless! You guys all look great!! Dallas is loving the attention for sure!
Glad you had fun!
What is left to say except that you looked awesome! And what guy? There was a guy in the pictures? I didn't see any guy!!! I just saw little Stephanie going to "The Prom". When I left, I don't think you were even in first grade yet, and now look at you! You girls looked like you were having fun! Pink is your color! And Dallas, he looked kinda out numbered! Love you, Miss you, sge
Post a Comment