? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Monday, September 04, 2006

Survey.....

: The Favorites, Have-You-Evers.. and Last Times! Oh, the variety!
What is your favorite..
gum: Green Orbit
restaurant: Road House and Red Robbin
drink: mountain dew and dr.pepper
season: summer
type of weather: warm
emotion: Love
thing to do on a half day: lay down...
late-night activity: hanging out w/ friends
sport: basketball
city: ummm i dont know
store: haha i loooove shopping. doesnt matter
When was the last time you..
cried: Yesterday....9/3/06
played a sport: ahh been a little while. i did work out yesterday
laughed: about 1/2 hour ago...Jp was here--my cousin
hugged someone: my mom before she left
kissed someone: lol my mom before she left
felt depressed: today--currently
felt elated: ummm
felt overworked: im realizing college is gonna be an add to stress
faked sick: umm i really dont fake sick
lied: um not sure!
What was the last..
word you said: sorry!
thing you ate: nachos from taco bell
song you listened to: You Raise Me Up
thing you drank: Apple Juice
place you went to: OCU
movie you saw: Cars I believe
movie you rented: idk its been awhile...
concert you attended: wow!!!!!!! idk Switchfoot?!
Who was the last person you..
hugged: mom
cried over: **annonymous**
kissed: mom
danced with: Tiffany Horner and Ruth Lou
shared a secret with: Tiffany
had a sleepover with: Tiffany and Ruth
called: Jp
went to a movie with: GGRR HEATHER AND MIRANDA! I WAS LEFT OUT!
saw: Dallas
were angry with: Miranda and Heather lol
couldn't take your eyes off of: ummm some handsom boy...
obsessed over: haha that same boy....
Have you ever..
danced in the rain: yes
kissed someone: yes
done drugs: no
drank alcohol: no
partied 'til the sun came up: umm depends what kind of partyin. im a good partier...like no alcohol!
had a movie marathon: yes
gone too far on a dare: uhm...no never really played "truth or dare"
spun until you were immensely dizzy: yes
taken a survey quite like this before: yes



Haha thought this was kind of fun....

1 comments:

Carrie said...

I think you're the first person I have ever heard of being mad at Miranda or Heather!