? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Sunday, September 17, 2006

Sunday!

Wow ok first off...I stayed up waaay to late last night! I was up playing a computer game with my brother. I feel like I don't spend a lot of time with him, so when I do....I spend a lot of time with him. I was on this game forever. Now I must tell you...I love computer games....I love video games...and when I can actually play--I love them more! So I played with Dallas for a good 5 hours! Yes 5 hours! I was sooo tired....so I got off and layed down.

Now I am going to complain about my bed. I can't stand to sleep in my bed ANYMORE! It literally goes like this.... ----______----- thats what my bed looks like from the side instead of like this.... ----------------- I don't lay flatt because there is like a HUGE crater! UUUGHHH! So I've been sleeping in the living room floor. And let me tell you the floor isn't a bed. I woke up this morning with my allergies terrible! My back killed---it was like ahhh! Well I woke up and got ready for church...

Church was great! Robert Hartman was the preacher! YYAAAYY! I love how he speaks...from the very start of his sermon to the last....I was "tuned" in! LOL It was good! After the sermon I went back to junior church to get Jenna like every Sunday and she came running for me..."Stestanie!!! Stestanie!!! Wook what I made! Its my wock!" I finally figured out she was calling it her clock. I wasn't in junior church--so not sure what it was about...but it was shaped like a clock! lol

After church... our family was planning on going to Bob Evans to eat with some others from the congregation....when all the sudden my Uncle Mike called. John's car was broke. So Dad and Dallas went to go check that out. While Mom and me went to go to Bobs. It was Mom, me, Tom, Everett, Becky, Robert, and Rose. Good little crowd. It was a nice lunch. Tom brought us home--interesting ride home lol! And then Dallas and Dad were back shortly. We then put in a movie...Take the Lead. Good dance movie...lol.

Then off to church again. Ladies meeting was nice. I have a new prayer person of the month. (PPM) lol Ok soo get this. We all got paper and wrote our name and address bday and and phone number on a paper. Then we put them in a box. We passed the box around and drew names out. I was the last pick....guess who I got???!?!! MIRANDA JOYCE! LOL I was like nuh huh!? lol And Pam got meee =) I was like oh wow! I am happy! LOL But yeah I played with Jenna the whole time. I looove my Jenna!! =)

Then ensamble practice....HAHA! Wow ok...Angie is like our "director" so I decided to do it. Miranda complained the whhooolle time! LOL It was funny. We were all standing up front singing "Sweet Spirit" Beautiful song! Miranda was like "Man...I need a chair! Can we sit down?" LOL I was cracking up. Pam was sitting in the pews making faces at me...tryin to make me smile...lol I was embarrassed. I have a terrible voice and the only way I like to sing is with a group. And I don't even like to then. My voice is sooo blah! Now when Miranda sings....I can somewhat stay on key. With Lovly Miranda and Wonderful Angie singing Alto with me...I may be ok! LOL

Anyway...so now I'm home....done with homework...ready for a shower and bed!

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA I was trying to see if my entry would be longer than Heathers.....did I win????? LOL---sorry guys....too much mountain dew. I'm a little hyper!

3 comments:

CissaLynn said...

My advice for the singing part at church..........just make sure you sing the correct words!!!! LOL!!!!! You wouldn't want to do a "Heather"! :) Or just pretend that you are Celine Dion and are the most talented singer on that stage! That sounds like something I would do! LOL!

Miranda said...

ok, you lost me somewhere towards the top, (it is after 11 btw), but I think I read something a/b LOVELY MIRANDA?????? You know, that part a/b the LOVELY MIRANDA singing....!!!!!!!!! ;)

carleta said...

You notice she said... Lovely Miranda and Wonderful Angie.... but, she didn't say off key Mom... well, I did teach her if you can't say any thing nice...... you know the rest...lol