Let me tell you what! This is like the best drink ever! Miranda totally got me hooked. I was soo depressed when I heard they were goin to stop making it...like it was just like for a while...well guess what I found at Kroger today? The VERY LAST LIVEWIRE! I was like wooohooo! I was soo excited. I've been real hyper--but now I think its wearing off...because I'm EXTREMELY OUT OF IT!
I have to tell how funny my day was...I'll only go into detail on 2 funny parts of my day. Ok so Mom picked me up from Teays Valley and we were heading back towards 23 on 752. For those of you who know the area with your eyes closed know there is a red light there....well I was talking about my wonderful day of high school to mom...I was in my own little world telling her my day when all the sudden I looked up...and we were out in the middle of the intersection and the light was RED! Mom had ran through the traffic light treating it like a stop sign....LOL! So we laughed soo hard....then I started doing a "happy dance" and was yelling "YAY! I'VE GOT SOMETHING TO BLOG ABOUT!!" LOL we were dying...Mom was laughing so hard she was crying!
Thhhhennnnnnn... We went grocery shopping. Now we left Dallas with his friend so Mom and I could go grocery shopping "peacefully" Well....we go down the isle with the charcole (Sp?). I was pushing the cart and turned to look at a bag of charcole. I looked and 1 bag of it was $12!!!! I was like oh my goodness...--keep in mind I am still pushing the cart...I turn my head to tell Mom as I was running into the back of her with the cart. I was pushing fast too! LOL!!! I felt sooo bad. I ran up to her to find us both laughing hysterically. I've just had one of those days...
I have another story about college...but I'll save it for tomorrow. I'm sooo exhausted. Night!
Tuesday, September 19, 2006
Same Dew...New View!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 11:23 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
That looked sooo good, i tried to reach into my computer screen and get it!!! yummy
btw, don't take driving lessons from your mom!! :))
oh, and Target has Livewire icees right now, for the fall season. Again, yummy!
Well.... at least I looked both ways before I ran the light... lol. Oh well, i guess I am just getting old.
Do you know I have NEVER even tried Livewire Mt. Dew?!!!! I'm a Dr. Pepper girl - what can I say?! And I am slowly.....very slowly, weaning myself off of that, too. I just realized as I am typing this - that may have some part in my migraines this week! Duh, Heather!!!! Not as much caffeine aka Dr. P for me!!!! Maybe I will feel better when my body adjusts!!! YEAH! I am feeling a little better now - as you all can tell (however, I am staying up all night and sleeping (trying) during the day. Poor Mark comes home and I am all holed up in our room with the blankets over my head. Not to mention - I haven't been a good mom this week. Oh, well, pray for me! I'm gonna go rest now!!! :)
Post a Comment