? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Friday, September 29, 2006

Spirit Week!!!!!!!!!












Mollie-Horner-Me-Kristyn-Liz-and Jes
80's dayyyyy!














Lisa-Heather-Angel-Me...YEAH YEAH! Who's
hair is bigger?!?!?! LOL















LOL not sure what Tiff is doin...
Tiffany, me, and Kristyn. 80s day!
















Angel is a woopie cushion for pink day! lol
















Lisa...seniors color was orange.
juniors were pink

















Ruth on color day!

















Horner on color day! HAHA too cute!

















Angel-Me-and Lisa! woohoo we hawt!

















Angel and me on hilbilly day.















Meghan Schiff and MEE! Love this pic!















Me-Jessica Rathburn-Mindy Reckhart-Horner
Hilbilly Day!! Yes Mindy is a cow...lol do I look like Ellie Mae Clampett?
















Angel Griffin. Spirit Day...yes she
painted her body...
















Allison Mays and Me on Spirit Day.
I love this pic! We're soo cute!

Friday, September 22, 2006

Upcoming Spirit week?

Well I usually dress up one or two days on spirit week. Well this year I'm dressing up all the days I can.
So I need to dress like a...

Monday: 80's day--Mom's got my hair covered...but if you have any accessories or ideas....they are welcome!

Tuesday: Color day- my color is pink....pretty sure I got that covered!

Wednesday: Hilbilly day- I was wanting Bibs...or overalls....but I don't know------------->Ideas are welcome!!!

Thursday: Opposite sex day (seniors only....next year for me guys!!!)

Friday: Spirit day--pretty sure I have that covered.

Ideas are welcome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll have pics posted after each day!

Tuesday, September 19, 2006

Same Dew...New View!



Let me tell you what! This is like the best drink ever! Miranda totally got me hooked. I was soo depressed when I heard they were goin to stop making it...like it was just like for a while...well guess what I found at Kroger today? The VERY LAST LIVEWIRE! I was like wooohooo! I was soo excited. I've been real hyper--but now I think its wearing off...because I'm EXTREMELY OUT OF IT!

I have to tell how funny my day was...I'll only go into detail on 2 funny parts of my day. Ok so Mom picked me up from Teays Valley and we were heading back towards 23 on 752. For those of you who know the area with your eyes closed know there is a red light there....well I was talking about my wonderful day of high school to mom...I was in my own little world telling her my day when all the sudden I looked up...and we were out in the middle of the intersection and the light was RED! Mom had ran through the traffic light treating it like a stop sign....LOL! So we laughed soo hard....then I started doing a "happy dance" and was yelling "YAY! I'VE GOT SOMETHING TO BLOG ABOUT!!" LOL we were dying...Mom was laughing so hard she was crying!

Thhhhennnnnnn... We went grocery shopping. Now we left Dallas with his friend so Mom and I could go grocery shopping "peacefully" Well....we go down the isle with the charcole (Sp?). I was pushing the cart and turned to look at a bag of charcole. I looked and 1 bag of it was $12!!!! I was like oh my goodness...--keep in mind I am still pushing the cart...I turn my head to tell Mom as I was running into the back of her with the cart. I was pushing fast too! LOL!!! I felt sooo bad. I ran up to her to find us both laughing hysterically. I've just had one of those days...

I have another story about college...but I'll save it for tomorrow. I'm sooo exhausted. Night!

Monday, September 18, 2006

Time!


Time. Don't we all wish we had more time? I totally realized why we wish we had more time! We waist more time than we could ever imagine. I always say "I need more time for God" or "I need more time for myself" But I spend countless hours WAISTING all the time I always ask for! Why do I do that? Why do I waste every giving minute of spare time I have. It seems to me that time is valuable...but everyone HAS time. They just waist their time they need. Why do we do this? Is it because we think we are relaxing.....so we take that time and it wasn't enough time according to us because we waisted it on something else? I don't understand. I really have a hard time managing my time. I have taken on more with church...youth group and the Pickaway Praise Ensamble...I have high school and college and I volunteer at the preschool with mom. Now how am I suppose to fit a job in there...how am I suppose to fit family time...friend time...self time....where did all the time go!? I stress so much about time. Ya know...I believe I think too much...and its 12am...I'm done worrying about time..........
well for now anyway.

Sunday, September 17, 2006

Sunday!

Wow ok first off...I stayed up waaay to late last night! I was up playing a computer game with my brother. I feel like I don't spend a lot of time with him, so when I do....I spend a lot of time with him. I was on this game forever. Now I must tell you...I love computer games....I love video games...and when I can actually play--I love them more! So I played with Dallas for a good 5 hours! Yes 5 hours! I was sooo tired....so I got off and layed down.

Now I am going to complain about my bed. I can't stand to sleep in my bed ANYMORE! It literally goes like this.... ----______----- thats what my bed looks like from the side instead of like this.... ----------------- I don't lay flatt because there is like a HUGE crater! UUUGHHH! So I've been sleeping in the living room floor. And let me tell you the floor isn't a bed. I woke up this morning with my allergies terrible! My back killed---it was like ahhh! Well I woke up and got ready for church...

Church was great! Robert Hartman was the preacher! YYAAAYY! I love how he speaks...from the very start of his sermon to the last....I was "tuned" in! LOL It was good! After the sermon I went back to junior church to get Jenna like every Sunday and she came running for me..."Stestanie!!! Stestanie!!! Wook what I made! Its my wock!" I finally figured out she was calling it her clock. I wasn't in junior church--so not sure what it was about...but it was shaped like a clock! lol

After church... our family was planning on going to Bob Evans to eat with some others from the congregation....when all the sudden my Uncle Mike called. John's car was broke. So Dad and Dallas went to go check that out. While Mom and me went to go to Bobs. It was Mom, me, Tom, Everett, Becky, Robert, and Rose. Good little crowd. It was a nice lunch. Tom brought us home--interesting ride home lol! And then Dallas and Dad were back shortly. We then put in a movie...Take the Lead. Good dance movie...lol.

Then off to church again. Ladies meeting was nice. I have a new prayer person of the month. (PPM) lol Ok soo get this. We all got paper and wrote our name and address bday and and phone number on a paper. Then we put them in a box. We passed the box around and drew names out. I was the last pick....guess who I got???!?!! MIRANDA JOYCE! LOL I was like nuh huh!? lol And Pam got meee =) I was like oh wow! I am happy! LOL But yeah I played with Jenna the whole time. I looove my Jenna!! =)

Then ensamble practice....HAHA! Wow ok...Angie is like our "director" so I decided to do it. Miranda complained the whhooolle time! LOL It was funny. We were all standing up front singing "Sweet Spirit" Beautiful song! Miranda was like "Man...I need a chair! Can we sit down?" LOL I was cracking up. Pam was sitting in the pews making faces at me...tryin to make me smile...lol I was embarrassed. I have a terrible voice and the only way I like to sing is with a group. And I don't even like to then. My voice is sooo blah! Now when Miranda sings....I can somewhat stay on key. With Lovly Miranda and Wonderful Angie singing Alto with me...I may be ok! LOL

Anyway...so now I'm home....done with homework...ready for a shower and bed!

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA I was trying to see if my entry would be longer than Heathers.....did I win????? LOL---sorry guys....too much mountain dew. I'm a little hyper!

Friday, September 15, 2006

Dress Shopping...







Thursday, September 14, 2006

Homecoming is.... COMING!



Last years home coming date. He was a real cutie. I'm glad I went with him last year, I really did have fun.

So I know your question "Why in the world is he in jeans!?" Well see we decided to go to homecoming together like 1 week before hand...so it was hard for both of us...but if you ask me we did a good job. Again that was last year's homecoming date...



DUN DUN DUN....(insert scarey music here) THIS YEARS HOMECOMING DATE! WOOHOO! HOTT DATE ISN'T IT?! HA! We're gonna be the best looking couple ever! LIKE HELLO?! Those of you who don't know this lovly character is Tiffany Horner--my best friend! Shes adorable isn't she!??!?

Tuesday, September 12, 2006

When I was young and cute...


Well Miss Heather put an old pic up...so I will. If you know my cousin Michelle (John Lindeman's little sister...) Than you will love this one...

I'm on the left with the cute micky mouse hoodie. Shell is on the right fixing my hair in her underpants! =) If you look closely in the background. Michelle's older brother Andy which is a senior last year--John's brother...he is holding up a toy gun ready to shoot Me and Shell sitting on his little bike! LOL! I love this picture! TOOOO CUTE!

Monday, September 11, 2006

I won't ever forget...





















I didn't forget. Did YOU?

I didn't lose any loved ones...did YOU?

Tears shed,

Enemies fled.

Love ones lost,

At America's cost.

Always remember--

That one September!

--I'll never forget those people.

Sunday, September 10, 2006

Why?!














Why are things the way they are?

Why can't things be different?

Why aren't they the same?

Why do people have to work soo hard to survive?

Why do I get so depressed?

Why don't I have any energy left?

Why can't things just run more smoothly?

Why do I feel like I mess up all the time?

Why do I want to cry?

Why do I feel God's not there?

Why do I get angry with HIM?

Why can't I see the big picture?

Why do I argue when I have no clue what I'm talking about?

Why do I always feel like an outsider?

Why is it sometimes all I need is a hug?

Why won't my best friend have anything to do with me anymore?

Why do people cram their lives packed so they have no time left?

Why do people always RUSH at everything they do?

Why are Mondays soo terrible?

Why is there such a relief when its Friday?!

Why do people only call others when they "need something"?

Why is it soo hard to love the people you hate?

Why do you hate?

Why are rainy days prettier to me than sunny days?

Why does God bless me--even though I don't deserve it?

Why am I so lucky to be meeeee?

Gonzales!


WOOHOO! GO BUCKS! I gotta hand it to this kid here! WOW Anthony Gonzales! MY man! #11! He had an awesome game! I was on the edge of my seat first quarter--but BAM! OSU took the game away! Go BUCKS! 2-0!!! WAY TO GO! WOOHOO! OH.......IO!!!!!!!!



So I'm still pretty stressed out. Today was my more relaxed day. I started on my homework. Didn't do much because I just needed to relax. Tomorrow I need to do my email to my professor for college and work on Algebra 2.

Tomorrow...plans...church--come home/homework--back to church--home--take a shower--and bed! I really just need more sleep. Hopefully school this week will go better. Hopefully everything will go more smooth.

I can't wait until Friday...........I'M OUT OF SCHOOL! WOOOHOOO! lol
Homecoming is the 30th. Picture day is Wednesday. UGHHH! I hate picture day! GGRR!

Anyway....All I have to say is GO BUCKS 2-0....WAY TO GO!

Wednesday, September 06, 2006

Too Stressed

I am getting overwelmed again. I want to pull my hair out. So at school we started this "news station." So our morning announcements aren't done over the loud speaker. It's done through the speech class, live, on television. Of course there are mess-ups. We try our hardest 1)because its a grade and 2)because we're doing it in front of the whole school. I must add that we get the announcements the day we present them. So there is no practice or anything! It just is a hard thing to do! We've gotten a few compliments. Which makes things easier but then we have those people who just find anything they can wrong with it. Someone told me I was "fake!" and I have a "fake" smile! UUUGGGHHH! That's not what you want to hear. And I might add that its not a high schooler that said this! I was totally angry!

ANNNNNNNYWaaay!! Then I've had a busy day with Mom at the preschool. SOOO many kids! I'm surrounded by kids! It's crazy! I was working with this little kid....soo cute name Jason. We were working on a puzzle. Next thing I knew at least 8 more kids came over with puzzles wanting my help. It shocked me how many kids need/want attention. There is also another cutie name Braden! He is adorable. He was getting ready to leave and he goes "Hey teacher!" (what he calls me) and I was like "Yes Braden??" And he replies "Can I pleeease just give you a hug?!" I was sooo suprised. But thought it was adorable. So I bent down and he goes "I said please!!!" And so I laughed and he jumped into my arms! SOO Cute! We went outside and Braden was swinging on a roppe and said "Teacher??!!! HOW FAR AM I UP? AM I BOUT 2 MINUTES??!!!!!" I was like "Yeah Braden, 2 minutes!" And he wouldn't jump down unless my hands were around his waist. But let me tell you...that class will make me tired this year!!!!

Tomorrow I start college! VEEEEERRRRYYYYYYYY nervous. I can't even function my brain right now. I'm soooo sccaaarrrreeeddd! lol I know all of you previous college students are laughing because I'm going to OCU (Ohio Christian University aka Circleville Bible College) and you know its a small campus! But I am still nervous! I'm a junior/freshman! SCARRREEYY!

Friday....I hope to get to see Heather. Maybe we can go out to lunch. Everyone pray for Miss DEDA!

Well its 10:17....I still have algebra 2 homework AND take a shower.. So I better go. I'll keep you updated on my stressful life! LOL

Carrie, we need to hang out again. Maybe I'll make DeDa take me to Pshow! =)

Monday, September 04, 2006

Survey.....

: The Favorites, Have-You-Evers.. and Last Times! Oh, the variety!
What is your favorite..
gum: Green Orbit
restaurant: Road House and Red Robbin
drink: mountain dew and dr.pepper
season: summer
type of weather: warm
emotion: Love
thing to do on a half day: lay down...
late-night activity: hanging out w/ friends
sport: basketball
city: ummm i dont know
store: haha i loooove shopping. doesnt matter
When was the last time you..
cried: Yesterday....9/3/06
played a sport: ahh been a little while. i did work out yesterday
laughed: about 1/2 hour ago...Jp was here--my cousin
hugged someone: my mom before she left
kissed someone: lol my mom before she left
felt depressed: today--currently
felt elated: ummm
felt overworked: im realizing college is gonna be an add to stress
faked sick: umm i really dont fake sick
lied: um not sure!
What was the last..
word you said: sorry!
thing you ate: nachos from taco bell
song you listened to: You Raise Me Up
thing you drank: Apple Juice
place you went to: OCU
movie you saw: Cars I believe
movie you rented: idk its been awhile...
concert you attended: wow!!!!!!! idk Switchfoot?!
Who was the last person you..
hugged: mom
cried over: **annonymous**
kissed: mom
danced with: Tiffany Horner and Ruth Lou
shared a secret with: Tiffany
had a sleepover with: Tiffany and Ruth
called: Jp
went to a movie with: GGRR HEATHER AND MIRANDA! I WAS LEFT OUT!
saw: Dallas
were angry with: Miranda and Heather lol
couldn't take your eyes off of: ummm some handsom boy...
obsessed over: haha that same boy....
Have you ever..
danced in the rain: yes
kissed someone: yes
done drugs: no
drank alcohol: no
partied 'til the sun came up: umm depends what kind of partyin. im a good partier...like no alcohol!
had a movie marathon: yes
gone too far on a dare: uhm...no never really played "truth or dare"
spun until you were immensely dizzy: yes
taken a survey quite like this before: yes



Haha thought this was kind of fun....

Saturday, September 02, 2006

Friday Night!!!

This is Shanna and me at the game Last night! AWW sooo adorable!!!!




This is my best budd Hannah Little! AWW I love Hannah!







Elizabeth Good and I! AWW Pretty smiles! =-)

Amanda and Tiffany Horner. Not real sure what they were doing! HAHA! I love those guys!



I love this picture of me and Amanda. With Amanda's hair blowing she looks like a model! LOL WOOHOO!

Tiffany showing me her hotdog! Yum Yum!

RUTH LOU! It was her first football game ever! We had soo much fun! She is soo sooo sweet! She is my best budd! She spent the night and just left not too long ago! I miss her already! We had soo much fun and I'm glad she went last night....I bet if you come to the next home game--next week you will see Ruth and I standing in the stands screaming at the top of our lungs! LOL!