? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Saturday, November 24, 2007

UGH FINALS

Well as you can tell by my title...the next couple of weeks aren't going to be fun for me. The 7th is my last day of class but the 12th I have to take all of my finals. NOT FUN! I will soon be how Miranda was just a bit ago. Cram studying. I'm not ready and really dreading it but at the same time, I'm ready for Christmas break and a change of classes.

So if you don't see much entrys its not that I don't have anything to do, its that I'm studying my derrière off! lol

Ok, now time for me to vent. So a best friend of mine decides we haven't hung out in .f.o.r.e.v.e.r. so she wants to get with me. We make plans, so of course I don't make 'back up' plans. Guess what? The night before she doesn't call me, not email me, but TXT me! That costs money! which she tells me 'Sorry Steph we can't get together. I promised Clint and Smitty we'd go shopping together, we'll get together soon I promise.' Well I'd believe that if that wasn't the 8th week in a row I've heard 'I'm sorry we'll get together soon I promise.' Now I'm not tryin to be a dramatic teenager or whatever, but its terrible when I make plans with her and then I have nothing to do and I've told other people no because I was suppose to be with her. UGHHH it makes me sooo fired up!

Anyway, I had a great Thanksgiving and I was one of those insane people who took off at 3:30am Friday! haha! I had a blast though. Mom, me and Kim went shopping. We went to the East side of Columbus and Lancaster. I didn't have one bad experience! It was great. Everyone was polite. Of course long lines and what not but it was sooo fun! We got home around 2pm. Then we went back over to Kims and watched some football, boxing, and basketball. It was fun...we were there until around oh I don't know...10? Came home and I was exhausted because I hadn't slept that whole day. So bed sounded good at 10:30.

Then slept in today. Woke up and Mom had made a wonderful lunch. Turkey, mashed potatoes, green beans, apple pie, and brownies! No this was not leftovers....but now it is! LOL Soo yummy!

Ok...well back to relaxing for me. I'll talk to you all soon I'm sure!

Friday, November 16, 2007

Go Bucks!!

GO BUCKS!!!

Yeah, so all yall think about me tomorrow. I'm gettin up around 7:30am and have to be at my college at 8:30am to take my ACTs tomorrow. Then watch the OSU game.

OH-IO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm so tired and ready for break. I have to go to school Wednesday but my Marketing class got cancelled! WOOHOO! I'm sooo glad because I def. cannot stand that class! So I'm def. excited. I will be in a great mood Wednesday.

I'm just soo terribly tired. I've been working so hard at the preschool. And I'm constantly on the go...I just need a break. Preschool 2 days next week and 2 classes! WOOHOO! Ok...well I'm going to go lay down and sleep.

Think about me tomorrow and remember OH-IO!

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

She's baaaack!

Well I'm finally back blogging. Have yall missed me? lol Well I wasn't technically not blogging because I was busy...

It all started Monday night. Mom had a childcare class she had to take because of state. So mom and I went to Kroger to get some food to take with us. While we were at Kroger I called the lady mom works with, Kim. I wanted to ask her what she wanted us to get and she told me she was walking into Kroger right then. So she came in and we got tons of food. Toquitos, spinich and dill dip with bread, cookies, pumpkin donuts, popcorn chicken with sweet and sour, mom's dip she made which was some sort of cheese with taco meet and chilis in it with tortilla chips...and thats all I can think of right now. But needless to say it was almost a feast.

Well I sat by Kim to try to keep her awake because the classes are quite boring and long. So I sat by her and Kim and I both made our plates. We ate the exact same thing. Well we both had at least 2 platefulls while munching inbetween. Well the storage room needed cleaned up so I went in there. I cleaned up...and went back in to sit with mom and Kim. Then Kim reached for another Pumpkin donut so I grabbed one. Soon after that Kim was doubled over. She was soo sick. Well I was rubbing her back trying to help somehow. I felt bad because there wasn't anything I could really do. Finally the 3 hour class came to a close. Kim finally made it out to her car to go home. I called to make sure she got home. Well mom and I stayed after to talk to the cleaning lady and finally we left...

I got home and was real tired so I changed into some PJs and was gettin ready to lay down when my stomach started to hurt! I finally fell asleep but was very nausious. I woke up sick Tuesday morning. I went to preschool but stayed away from the kids. Kim and I were both under a blanket. It was kinda sad. Mom kept telling us to go home but we really didn't want to. Then I was sick Tuesday night right on into this morning.

But I have good news for you all...Stephanie is all better. I know it. I'm finally kicking this things butt! I'm tired but I'm feeling so much better! I'm not ready to run a marathon or anything but I definitley feel sooo much better!

So I just wanted to tell you why its been a few days...hope everyone else is doing ok. Well I'm back and love you all.

Friday, November 09, 2007

New addition!

Isn't she just adorable? Well I have a feeling that you're wondering...Steph why do you have a Chinese baby on your blog. Well don't stop reading now...because I'm about to tell you. Her name is Zoe Mei Gampp. Who is she? My soon-to-be adorable, amazing, beautiful cousin! My cousin Jennifer and her husband Tim have been working so hard to adopt a little one from China. After many prayers, finally God sent a picture to Jennifer and Tim. Oh how happy I am! I can't wait to see her! I can't wait to hold her! I honestly am on the edge of my seat! I can't wait to take a picture with her! I can't wait to blog a picture of me smiling holding this little girl!!!! I think I may have to be the favorite cousin! She's so adorable. I just can't wipe this smile off my face. I'm just so incredibly happy for Jennifer and Tim. I'm so glad God has blessed my family with this little miracle. She's amazing.

Please keep your prayers up for Jenny and Tim...they will be traveling to China soon. In a few weeks. So please keep them in your prayers! I can't wait until the day she comes home! Home! Home with Jennifer and Tim....

Jennifer,
I wanted to write a special note to you. You have been such an inspiration to me. I had always said that I wasn't going to have kids I wanted to adopt. I think you have really shown me what love a mother can give. You will be an amazing mother! A great addition to this wonderful baby girl's life. I want to tell you how proud I am of you! I love you with all my heart! You are so amazing to take on this challenge of adoption and succeed. But with God, all things are possible. Jenny, I'm so happy you have kept going strong and are bringing a wonderful miracle to my family. You are an amazing woman and I look up to you. I will continue to pray for you daily! God Bless you and I love you more than anything!
-Stephanie

Friday, November 02, 2007

Dedication to Miranda

Well just because Miranda is full out studying...doesn't mean I don't think about her. LOL I absolutely love this girl! This was at the bonfire at church and we were freezing. Mom brought out the camera so I ran to get one with my best friend.

I have to say I love Miranda with all of my heart. We have really become close. Miranda is always there for me. She may be busy or hard to get ahold of but she's there when I need her. She's a great listener and a wonderful friend. Everytime I need a laugh or a smile--just be around Miranda for a couple minutes and you'll be in a laughing fit. She's an amazing Christian and I look up to her. I hope I can be an inspiration to someone like she is me.

Being around Miranda, is great. BUT you can pick up bad habbits! Like...Mountain Dew! It's non-stop mountain dew. Never...ever did I like mountain dew until I spent a weekend with this wonderful best friend of mine. She had EVERY flavor in her fridge! That was the time of my life! lol And then there is laughing at things that shouldn't be laughed at. Like my brother doing something HILARIOUS and mom yelling at him. I crack up. I'm not necessarily laughing at him getting in trouble, but what he did and mom's response can be sooo funny sometimes. OH! And laughing when someone gets hurt! Its terrible, I know. But these are just some terrible habbits you pick up around Miranda. lol

Miranda is a wonderful friend. She's s.i.m.p.l.y. amazing. Completely and f-o-r-e-v-e-r my best friend. I've grown so close to her, and I wish her the best of luck on her exams. And yall that aren't in college, EXAMS ARE HARD! They really are and I want you all to please take time out of your busy days and remember poor Miranda studying this weekend and taking her exams this week. They aren't easy! Not at all, and she deserves a break! Lets pray for her!!!

Ok, so I was totally on a 'Miranda HIGH' LOL! But I miss her so much. Since schooling its hard for both of us to get together like we use to. Here and there we get together and I enjoy it soo much when we do. But soon we need a big LOTR party at Miranda's!!!!

I love you with all my heart Miranda. I'm praying for you. And good luck on exams! =)


p.s. if you want a good laugh...look at my entry before this one....


Thursday, November 01, 2007

We all love Dallas...

Ok, so I don't feel too great tonight and don't feel like blogging a lot. I'm tired and worked a lot today. I've been helping a lot with the preschool and I'm worn down. Tomorrow is class and lets just say I'm not excited for it at all. I'm ready for second semester. I'm also getting things ready for junior church for Miranda. Poor Miranda is studying so much she doesn't have time to do the lesson, so good 'ole Stephy decided to do it for her. So I pretty much have everything together for it.





So now for the whole reason I really blogged. Dallas was on the computer in the other room playing a game. I went in to check on him because I hadn't seen him in almost an hour. So I went in and sure enough he was playing his game. So I went up and talked to him and started running my fingers through his hair. I was playing with it and whatnot. Well I saw a rubber band near by. So I grabbed it and put his hair up. Then I grabbed 2 more and put his hair all up. Well being the lovely sister I am....I went for the digital camera. So just for you all some entertainment....



So there you have it. My brother is such a cutie. His hair is still cracking me up. LOL And his facial expression! LOL He's hilarious. I love him to death. So there you have it. Dallas with his hair fixed!

Ok...bedtime for me.