? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Tuesday, May 29, 2007

CRRAAAZZZZYYY Week!

I am not at all ready for this week. I am finally starting to feel good about most of my school work except Algebra. I still haven't got my work yet and there are 4 days left of school!!! AHHHHHH! I don't know what I'm going to do! I have to make up like 2 months of Algebra in 4 days! I'm getting worried....hopefully my tutor can do something for me!



Hmm....so I had a great weekend! Saturday Dad got on this big kick to clean! It's driving me crazy. Like I mean I don't mind cleaning...I really don't, but its the things Dad likes to clean that drives me crazy. Our house isn't clean. I know. And it would be more clean if we would clean everyday, but who really does that?!!? LOL



Dad told me to go outside and scrub the front door inside and out. Not only the front door but the glass door infront of it too! Inside and out. I had to clean off the pourch too. My intensions were to clean the windows because I was inside cleaning and couldn't see outside because of our nasty windows, but no Dad had me working on the door...it did need cleaned but jeez! Why not clean the inside of the house where people come in?! Well guess what? I did that too! Mom got home and had to clean the siding of the house and I came inside and had to pick up the living room and run the sweeper then clean the kitchen and sweep it! I was worn OUT! Well remember how Saturday was suppose to be Andrew Day? It definately was CLEANING DAY. Andrew had an orientation for the program for Germany so I didn't get to see him Saturday. I was angry. But then he called Saturday and said he would pick me up at 9 for church on Sunday.



So Sunday rolls around...

It's 9:10am and Andrew is still not at my house, and Andrew is always early...so I thought maybe he overslept. So I called and his mom answered and said "Stephanie, he was running around here looking for his keys! He just walked out so he should be there anytime. OH! and ask him about his wonderful insident on 104!" We hung up and Andrew came and I ran out and we were on the way to church so I asked him what had happened on 104. He was sooo mad! He was like "WHO TOLD YOU?!" I was wondering what happend. Well apparently he was going 58mph in a 55mph zone and got pulled over on 104. He didn't have his license on him so he was freaking out. The cop had to call his parents and everything. He was soo embarrassed! So we went to church and had a good time. The woman sitting in front of Andrew and I turned around and told us we had wonderful voices and should sing a special at church. FUNNY! lol



So Miranda had came up with this wonderful idea to go see Pirates of the Caribbean! I wanted to sooo bad. So I asked Andrew if he wanted to go and he was like, " Yeah sure but I haven't seen the second one yet!!!" So I thought we'd go home to my house and watch it. Well I guess he forgot to mention to his parents that my parents were still at church! My parents new Drew was coming over and everything was good. We were on the way home and Andrew stopped by his house to let his parents know he was coming over to watch a movie. Well I guess he forgot to tell his mom that my parents were at Sunday School still at church. We left from his house, got to my house and started the movie. We go into about 30 minutes of the movie and his mom pulled in my driveway and she was a little upset with Drew. I assured her my parents would be home and knew Drew was over. They left and came back AGAIN! They were worried about leaving me and Drew alone. So I called Dad and he said "Umm, you aren't little kids anymore. I think you'll be fine for another 20 minutes or so." So finally when Mom got home I had her call Andrew's parents so they wouldn't freak out anymore. It's just funny because those of you who know me and my personality know I wouldn't do anything, and if you don't know Andrew--he's just like me! Never ever would we do anything. It was funny though because Andrew's mom kept saying "It's not Stephanie that I don't trust, its Andrew!!" I just kept laughing. It was funny...

So anyway...Pam, Miranda, Mom, Dallas, Me, Andrew, Andrew's Mom and Dad, Andrew's sisters Abby and Adrain, and Adrian's friend all went out to see Pirates! It was a great movie. THE BEST SOOO FAR! It was a wonderful night and a great movie!

Then, Monday came...very fast! I spent almost 6 hours on chemistry homework!!!! Les came up and helped my little brain retain everything it could in one day! I didn't do too bad but it was a looonnng day. Les is a great buddy!! Without him I really would be behind in school work! Thanks Lester!

Today has been very tiring. I woke up with a migrain again! I hate it! I tried to get up but couldn't until 12ish! I got up and helped more downstairs. We cleaned out dad's computer room which was nuts! We realized we have enough computer junk down there to make 7 more computers! CRRRAAAZZZY! So anyway...we cleaned out the closets and everything. Not this weekend but the next is our yardsale! WOoHoO! Can you tell how excited I am? (SARCASM!)
At least we are getting rid of stuff. I'm sick of my house being full of junk! lol

So anyway...I think this entry is longer than Heathers! LOL and that takes a lot of typing! So I am going to get off of here and relax before I have to finish my government homework!

Thursday, May 24, 2007

busy...Busy...BUSY!

Well this week is just crazy! First off...Dallas had baseball Monday night...yesterday Dallas had a parent meeting at the Middle School. He is sooo excited! It wasn't like an orientation...just a meeting. Orientation is closer to when school starts next year. Tonight was the church cookout. Tomorrow...Dallas has practice AGAIN! And then Friday is Mom's preschool field trip to Magic Mountain and Preschool graduation AND Dallas has a game Friday Night. So thats why she hasn't been updating. Its been a crazy week!

Tonight was one of those weird nights for me...One minute I was in a good mood and feeling great...the next moment I was feeling faint and needed a bed. First off I woke up at 10am with the world's worst migrain. I thought I wasn't EVER going to get out of bed. I fell back to sleep and woke up at 12. Finally got up and was able to "function". Mom got home and made me a frozen dinner for lunch...(thanks Mom). I still layed around until 3. I didn't think I was going to be able to move today, but I finally started to get ready for the cookout. I got myself all prettied up and started the famous MEXICAN DIP (Miranda's Fave) Then Andrew got online...he apologized that he couldn't make it to church tonight, he had a migrain and was really sick. I felt soo bad but I TOTALLY understood. He said he would definately make it up to me this weekend. I told him not to worry but he said NO HE WILL MAKE IT UP TO ME. So I guess my schedule Saturday consists of Andrew! =) So I finished getting ready and finished the dip. Mom and Dallas got home and we waited for a phone call from Dad...

FINALLY...at 6:30 (when the cookout started) we received a phone call from dad that he was still at work. So we went ahead and left. The cookout was good...except I felt sick the whole time. I made myself eat because there were already people there asking about my weight. So by the end of the night I was definately light headed. Poor Miranda and I. Me sick and her allergies--2 peas in a pod!

I got home to watch the WONDERFUL LOST! I looooved it tonight! It was great. And in the middle of Lost...Dallas was talking to Allison (my best friend)'s little sister. Dallas revealed his feelings for her to her...and just like that he ALREADY has a new girlfriend. Suzy and Dallas will be too cute! We'll see how long this one lasts...=)

But now I'm exhausted. I think I'm gonna try to get up tomorrow and go outside and enjoy the weather and come inside in the afternoon to do some homework....hmmm we'll see.

Tuesday, May 22, 2007

For those of you who don't know...


This is my lovly boyfriend Andrew Douglas Helser. For those of you who don't know...we've been together a week now! =) Go me! LOL He's a real sweetheart! We've known eachother since we were around 4 years old. And I really believe I want to marry someone like Andrew, not to scare anyone we're taking things slow! He's actually going to Germany next year for a WHOLE year. He is going to be an exchange student there for 11 months! I'm going to miss him greatly, but I know it's a once in a lifetime thing. So I wish him the best of luck and I will be here for him for when he gets home! <3













Here is Andrew today at my house. He came over to help me with homework...but I took pictures! Imagine that! I love pictures too much! I think he looks soo adorable in this picture! He's soo amazing!















Ok, I don't mean to sound like I'm fishing for compliments or anything, but I really hate being sick. I was feeling horrible today partly because it was so hot and when I got home my house was an OVEN! UGH! I hate not having air conditioning. But seriously...if you look at this picture I really just look sick. I'm really pale and my eyes aren't all the way open...I don't know. Even the one of Drew and I together...I don't look too healthly. Oh well...I guess I'll get use to it! But I'll take more pictures tomorrow at the church cookout! =)

Sunday, May 20, 2007

The New Blog

I'm trying my best to blog. I'm trying my best to make time for everything. I still say there should be more than 24 hours in a day.





I've started the home schooling. It's not bad...infact I think I like it better, but its soo time consuming. You don't realize how much work you do at school in the 7 hours you're there until you have to make time to do it at home and still help your mom with the house, brother with his homework, and father with everything because he's sick.





It's really just a pain. Friday and Saturday I did 103 chemistry problems! I think I want to burn the chemistry text book! UGGGH! I mean chemistry isn't all that bad, but 103 problems I think is toooooo much. And that was only chapter 7! I have to do chapter 7-11! Crazyness!





Ok....enough complaining... onto something else. I started a new blog. Some things are going to put a smile on your face, some are uplifting, and other things I put on there may even get a chuckle out of you. So if you need a smile please be sure to check out my new blog...feel free to comment your reactions to the posts so I know which ones you like better! =)





Um, ok I know everyone has been waiting to see this! Dallas' first school dance. I'm not going to put ALLLL the pics I took but I'll put a few and leave the rest for Mom to blog about...





Mom doing Dallas' Hair for the dance. Ha I don't think he wanted me taking pictures. But I must say Orange is his color! =)











In the back row: (left to right) Cole Burley, Dallas, Jordan McPommel
Front: Tanner Burger
(Yes I know...the date is messed up)












Hmm...to put a caption with this it hard. LOL I want to say he was dancing. But um....not sure that's what normal people call it. But it was cute!
(yep...date is messed up in this one too)










Ha Ha! The boys are AIR GUITARING! LOL Funny stuff! Dallas on the left. Cole in the middle. Tony on the right.
(I don't like the date on the pics! lol)










And there you have Dallas and the pretty little girlfriend Jana. A year now they have been boyfriend and girlfriend. Aren't they too cute?

Wednesday, May 09, 2007

The Good Times...















My cousin Shell and I...we both took dance lessons. =) Too cute!



















This is back when we were little Angels...



















Yes, I had huge hair like everyone else did! =)
Like Mom says "Its all bout the fro"


















This has got to be the gayest picture of me. Leopard
pants and who knows what sweatshirt. But I love this
pic...because its just meee! =)














Awwww...He does love me! <3
















We had just brought Dallas home from the hospital.
I absolutely love this picture.















I loooove my Mommy! =)















And here we have me and my cousin Les!
Ha can you believe it? LES! lol









So I'm with Heather...I love pictures. I love looking back when I was younger and remembering the memories I'll never forget. Each picture says something to me. Each one has a special place in my heart. I can't wait until I am older and look back on the pictures of me now from prom and such. This was the good times...when I was younger, you smile at the picture. This was the good times when I had no worries. This was the good times when it seemed as if I had the world. I look back and smile at the memories....

I realize now that I'm growing up. Almost 18...I'll be an adult. I don't know that I'm ready, everyone tells me I've been ready since I was about 4 years old. But I'm really starting to realize that childhood is almost over for me. But I can still have fun like children do. Infact I went with a friend to Ashville Park the other day and played on the playground. It was neat to swing on the swings and slide down the slide. We raced from the concrete to the swings. I felt like a little kid but it was great. I forgot about all of my problems and just had a good time.

I got home and I was exhausted. This illness frustrates me so much. I can't run and play like I use to. I can't do much of anything without being exhausted. But I have to keep going. I have to try harder than I use to. I pray today will be a good day. I think I am getting a home teacher to help me finish my junior year. Its sad I can't even make it through a day of school. But I keep praying and maybe someday I can run like a kid again. =)

Sunday, May 06, 2007

Prom Pix

















After prom! LOL Ally and I love Dallas! <3













Yep, he was immature and got on my nerves!
At dinner....Red Robin.


















Sorry guys, I can only make half the picture look good! LOL!!!!



















This is my favorite...it looks like I actually like him.















My beautiful cousins! Michelle is on the left and
Candice on the right. =)))



















Best friends forever!! We are definately adorable! My REAL prom date!
















Sexy LADIES! =)
















Awww...sooo adorable!

















SMILE!!!! =))))))




















The group...


Let me know what ya think! Prom was ok...I had fun with Ally...my date wasn't very cool at all but what's new! lol So here they are...let me know what yall think! =))