Awww I like this pic.
Ugggh but not this one. I was reeeal nervous waiting for Jake...
Full body shot.
The cuuuuuute "couple". It was a great night. I think it was better going as best friends. We had a blast. And it helped that he's a total cutie and totally amazing! =) No, we're not dating...maybe someday, but right now--best buds is fine with me! Isn't he adorable?
OK, mom was getting annoying with pics. I was nervous enough. But I do like this one too. Jake and I are a lot alike so it made the night THAT much better. Awww best buds! I love this kid! =)
Ok, so I was going to be funny and take a pic of my toe and put it on here but I just don't have the energy--and you can't really tell. But I got stepped on (NOT BY JAKE) by some idiotic boys at homecoming. They were forming their own MOSH PIT. Pushing and shoving people. After around four times of them stepping on my toe, it had it. My toe nail is cracked and verrry loose. It's probably going to come off, and it will definatley make me sick. UGH! My stomach doesn't tolerate that sort of thing. So that should be lovely. But other than that--perfect night! We went and ate at Olive Garden then went and danced. He held me so close and tight, I've never been held like that. It was amazing...
Then he kissed me.....*gasp*.....
Then we danced and danced and finally it was time to leave. Well we weren't done having fun. We left the dance and went bowling! It was a lot of fun. We went with my friend Tiffany and her date Josh. It was quite fun. I got home around 1am...so I'm reeeal tired.
My toe is still in massive pain and I'm exhausted. I have a field trip tomorrow with the preschool and Heather. LOL Should be fun, but I need sleep so I can hobble around Circle "S" farms...LOL
Good night all!
Sunday, September 30, 2007
Homecoming Pictures!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 11:28 PM 4 comments
Monday, September 24, 2007
SHE DID WHAT?!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 10:45 PM 4 comments
Sunday, September 23, 2007
The Wonderful Work of Miranda Joyce
Now what you've all been waiting for...
Well some of you cheat and live closer than others and have had the great advantage of seeing these...but those of you who haven't here is your chance! Oh and those of you who have seen them...you can now save them to your computer. But you might have to get MARK to show you how! HAHA Heather!!!!
#1
#2
#3
#4
#5
#6
#7 #8
#9
#10
#11
#12
#13
#14
#15
#16
#17
#18
Let me know what you all think. If you'd like tell me which ones you liked best. I still need to order these....LOL
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 1:18 AM 5 comments
Friday, September 21, 2007
Too overwelmed
Ok so maybe I'm not overwelmed. I do have extra time, but in that time I waste it in like two seconds. Or at least it only seems two seconds long.
School is great. I couldn't love it anymore than what I do. I'm even talking to a guy! =) He's a great guy...we're not boyfriend and girlfriend...but we're going to my homecoming together. So...we'll see what happens there.
I start coachin 5th and 6th grade boys soon. Ha Ha I may need some extra prayer.
Not much to update on. Thats kind of why I've not updated lately...
Scrapbooking tonight. I'm sure I'll have something to say afterwards...
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 3:08 PM 1 comments
Thursday, September 06, 2007
The Preschool Teacher/College Student
Wow, so blogging is just real hard for me right now. I hope you all can forgive me. If I'm not at preschool, I'm at college, if I'm not at college I'm definately at home sleeping/eating/cleaning. It seems like non-stop. Its crazy. I'm growing up a lot though. It seems as if I don't mind it though. I love college. I don't like getting up at 6am. But my Profs are awesome! Not too much homework yet. Speech is getting tough. An impromptu starts next week! AHHHHH! I hate those. Ok, so I may be grown up but 1) i have POTS and 2) I'm not always the brightest chick! LOL Ask Heather or Miranda or my Mother. They'll all be honest! LOL I guess what I'm trying to say is I'm definately afraid that I will pick a paper out of the hat and not have a clue what it is!!!! LOL I'm soo spastic! LOL
On another note I totally enjoy working with mom and Kim at the preschool. I can't help but say Jenna is my favorite! But who didn't know that!? She's made friends with Morgan and Isabella. Isabella is from Equador( I hope that's how you spell it...) She speaks mostly spanish. So I often have to translate for others. I thought it was soo adorable. Jenna was out at "recess" and playing on the playground with Isabella. They were skipping holding hands and Isabella was singing..."Mi Amigas...Mi Amigas"....which means My friend My friend. I thought it was so adorable. I explained to Jenna what it meant, but it was soo adorable.
So needless to say I am happy working at the preschool...and I'm working on liking college and the work. LOL
Comment me...still thinking about a payed job. Don't know if I'll get one now or not...Pray for me.
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 8:57 PM 4 comments

