I really don't feel like updating. Infact I don't feel like updating at all. I really feel like going to bed. But something told me to get on here and type words that some bored people could read. SO...I am.
Started talking with an old friend. Finally figured out my major--its Printed Journalism. He helped me discover that. And the college he attends offers it. How amazing is that? Just kind of cool. He's in town for the holidays so we'll probably get together.
Randoms: I'm sick of tootsie rolls.
My brother got a card in the mail today.
Pepsi just doesn't satisfy me like Mountain Dew.
I watched Lord of the Rings out of order today
My mom bought me a toothbrush today.
I need a job.
I want a laptop bad.
I'm not getting one.
Heather stinks!
It's 1:17am and I'm not tired--I'm exhausted.
When talkin on AIM I use "lol" way too much.
Technically its Christmas Eve of Eve
My best friend quit working at Best Buy.
Someone related to Amy likes me--he's a freshman.
People irritate me.
I ate frozen pizza for dinner.
My cell phone just randomly lit up.
I'm going to bed now.
Saturday, December 23, 2006
Crabby Mood
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 1:08 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
Hey, Steph! Just wanted to let you know that your blog just cracked me up!!!! :) I loved it! You were funny!!! And I needed a laugh! THANK YOU, SWEETY!!!! I LOVE YOU LOTS!!!!!!
And that is wonderful about your major! I always thought about journalism when I was younger. And now I think photojournalism would be cool!
Have a very Merry Christmas! And the New Year offers such great opportunities!!!!
Love ya, girl!!!!!!!! :))
Randoms...
Steph has been cooped up in her house WAAAY to long
It's 12:22 a.m. Christmas Day and I'm wide awake
I miss the show Invasion
You shouldn't pick at a burn scar, it makes the sore pink
Hey, Steph! Me, again! :) Congrats on getting your laptop!!!!! (I read your mom's blog). I just figured that I must have helped ya get it, ya know! After me mentioning that I got one, I think that just helped you get one, too! LOL! So, think of it as a gift from your dad, mom and me, too! LOL!!!!!!
Congrats Again!!!!! I am so happy you got one!
Love ya!!!!!!!
P.S. You can call me "Santa!" :))
Post a Comment