Rude people really bother me. I mean its not hard to be polite. You can be polite without even liking the person. But today my brother was really rude. It made me so mad! Mom continues to make excuses for Dallas but I don't care it was rude! His girlfriend's mom came over to get money from mom for a sign she had made mom for mom's preschool. She brought her daughter(Dallas' girlfriend) and her other daughter. Well Dallas leaned out and opened the door and asked "When are you guys leaving?" I was like OH MY GOSH WHAT DID HE JUST SAY!?!?! Then he shut the door to my house leaving the girls outside while mom talked to their mother. Dallas came in and got on the computer. Didn't even go hang out with his girlfriend! I still can't get over how rude that is! I've always been taught to be polite...and I guess I expect too much out of people. It makes me mad how he just wanted to do his own thing...whatever HE felt like doing. Can you imagine what his poor girlfriend was thinking out in our driveway?! If I was his girlfriend I'd be breaking up with him reeeal soon! UUGGHH! Rude people. I can't tolerate it. I mean seriously! It makes me soo mad my brother did that. I don't understand people a lot of the time. But I really just can't handle ruuude people! You can say your opinions or show your opinions without being rude and your point still gets across. JEEZ!
Ok done complaining about that, but now I'm gonna complain some more... Okay I realize I am a junior and work is going to get harder...but I have a packet of chemistry due tomorrow. Now yesterday (my first day of school) Mrs. Walley told us that the 1st section was due today. SHE DIDN'T COLLECT IT TODAY! That stuff really irritates me! I mean for real...if I take time out of my evenings to do papers, I at least want them looked at! GOODNESS!
So speech was totally embarrassing today. Ok so I llooooveee my speech teacher (my english teacher last year). She is one of those people that appear to be really classy. She's very pretty and always wears makeup and has her hair done. She's very soft-spoken. Very nice understanding lady. I looove her! (Still don't know why she married Mr. Seymour...) Anyway...keep in mind this is first period...at around 7:45am! Ok so she has us get into a huge circle. She starts with my friend Tiffany Horner. Tiffany says her name, age, and something about her. The next person would say Tiffany's name, Tiffany's age, and the something Tiffany said, THEN add on about them. I was the last one in the circle--so I had to say everyones!!!!!! I was soo embarrassed. I got like 5 people mixed up. My face was soo red. AHHH! But I do looove Mrs. Seymour. She got a biig kick out of me trying to remember who everyone was and not get them mixed up! HAHA! Funny stuff!
Hmm...yeah okay..I'm definately as bad as Heather now...lol I'm rambeling on. Haha I'm just kidding Heather--I love your blogs! Anyway my point is I gotta run now to go finish up that STUPID chemistry packet--which I hope she collects tomorrow....
1st TVHS football game tomorrow at Westfall! WOOHOO! Football season is hereeee!
Thursday, August 24, 2006
Rude People...
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 5:57 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
Hey, girl, sounds like a LONG week! Oh, and if Mrs. Walley is the same chemistry teacher I had (many moons ago) - I did not like her! My teacher had long blonde hair and was skinny and attractive, but not very nice! I have a story about her as well. I'll tell it on my blog soon!
I am thinking, though, that you probably have a different chemistry teacher! I hope so! Miranda - do you know who the old chemistry teacher was? Well, tomorrow is Friday!!! YEAH! Maybe I will make it to a game this year! :)
I had Mrs. Walley for Chem and Physics. I actually liked her...but she lost a baby the year I had Physics and was out the 1st half of the year and we had a HORRIBLE sub, so I would have loved anyone else at that point. :))
I can't see you and Horner in the same Speech class!! LOL Will make for an interesting year!!
I know you think Dallas is really rude.... But, did you know that Jana is not aloud to have a boyfriend and that Dallas thinks Tonya doesn't like him? Lets let him be a little boy... and yea sometimes they do things we don't understand....
Anyways.... I told you that you would like speech:)
Post a Comment