? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Friday, August 11, 2006

Blown off

I hate making plans and people ruin it for me. I don't mean to sound like a brat--but when I make plans to be with someone, I expect the plans to follow through. I hate making plans and trying to make sure no one is hurt in the process or whatnot. But no! Someone always ruins it and someone gets hurt. Usually the person being me.

I refused to make plans tonight because my best friend was coming up from Cincinnati. I had called her all last night. She was for sure coming up here. I called her this afternoon--plans were still up and everything was fine. 2 hrs, before she was suppose to be here--BAM! Plans cancelled. Just like that. I was soo excited for her to come up. And just like that shes not coming. It just hurts when you're really looking forward to the event.

So then I had to be a normal teenager and mouth off to my mother. So then my night just got worse. I don't know why I mouth off to her so much. You'd think I'd learn after sooo many times. But I don't and time and time again I mouth off. I hate that I do it. I don't realize how disrespectful I am. Its sad. But everyone knows I'm not a perfect child. I hate admitting to everyone I'm a mouthy kid to my mom. I hate fighting with my mom. If there was anyone I would chose to never in my life fight with--itd be my mom.

Hm, on a happier note I'm spending tomorrow cleaning my house. Yep C-L-E-A-N-I-N-G! Sure...that sounds sad--but thats the happiest note I got.

I'm out. If anyone wants to make plans before my school starts-let me know.

2 comments:

carleta said...

Hey gurly!!! I'm leavin a comment... I love ya even tho you get mouthy.... Your a teenager, that's what ya do... We will both get through it... I hate to see you hurt... No more tears! Just Smile:)

CissaLynn said...

Hey Steph! We all need to get together and have a girl's night out! That would be fun! Hang in there! If you are ever bored, you are totally welcome to come and visit me! I would love the company 'cause I get lonely sometimes, too! :)
Love ya!!