? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Thursday, August 31, 2006

My new friend...

So I am totally excited...about multiple things today. Ok first off speech class. I love it! Mrs. Seymour is the coolest ever! I love how she supports me and my decisions. Great teacher! Love her!

Well today Mom picked me up from school and I got in the car and she had a huuuuge smile on her face. I was like "Uhh..ok." And she was like, "Want to hear some good news?" And I was like, "Well sure!" And Mom says,"You wanna call Heather and tell her 'you're hired!'" I was sooo excited. I called her and we talked for a long time. I can tell Ms. Heather and Ms. Stephanie are like best friends now! Not to mention names...but Ms. Stephanie got ditched by her other best friend. She's too busy for me now =(

Anyway...so I wrote Ruth a note and asked her to the football game. She definately wanted to go. I was sooo excited. So I started talking to my friend Tiffany and she wants to get to know Ruth too! I was soo happy! This is what I wanted to happen! Well...I was talking to Tiffany and got the bright idea to call Ruth and see if she wanted to spend the night with me after the football game. Well I called her and she seemed kind of shy about it. I thought to myself "Oh no I overwelmed her!!!" So I tried to tell her that if she didn't want to she wouldn't hurt my feelings. She was soo sweet and said "Okay" and we hung up. I called Tiff back and she's like I want to come over too! I was like "aww! that'd be soo fun if she came too!" So Tiff is gonna ask her parents. Well around 9:30 I got a call from Ruth's "American Mom" Jill. I was soo excited. She was asking me details and such. RUTH IS COMING TO SPEND THE NIGHT WITH ME TOMORROW! I am soo excited guys! So I had a blonde moment on the phone with her mom. I was like well do you have my cell number? And her mom read it off to me. I was like yeah correct. And then I was like would you like my home number. And she goes sweetie I called you on your home phone! I was sooo embarrassed. She just laughed. My face had to be soo red! HAHA! I'm definately a dork!

Well I am real tired and probably gonna be up forever tomorrow night with 2 girls at my house! HAHA! Well I will keep you updated! Love you all!

Thanks for talking to me today Heather-I love you soooo sooo soo much!

Wednesday, August 30, 2006

Uh OH!

Well not sure everyone knows...but for the past few years I have had cysts on my ovaries. I went to the doctor a few years back and he said that a lot of women have them and don't know it. Well I am one of those women who do know. I believe that one or two have ruptured on my right side. My left side literally kills tonight. I've taken 3 advil and had a heating pad on me all night...I'm in some major pain. Prayer would be great.

I did receive a note back from Ruth. My Chinese friend. She is sooo sweet. And I'm glad we are gonna become best friends. I wrote her another note back telling her that if she wanted I would take her to the football game Friday night! I am soo excited to hang out with her! She's soo amazing!

Um...yeah so keep me in your prayers and I hope I'll be all better tomorrow. Sorry this is short...but I need to go lay down!

Heather...we need to go do something sometime! Maybe on Mon. Wed. or Fri. we can catch a movie or eat or something around 12...I'm sooo excited!

Ok...bed has my name written on it!

Tuesday, August 29, 2006

Best Friend



Best friends are great! I have to say that best friends are what keep me alive! I have all different best friends but each one is different. No one is the same. There are a lot of my best friends that are soo much like me, and then there are the one's who see everything different from me. But I love them all.

This school year I'm working on being more out going. Making new friends. It gets difficult for me because I get embarrassed over everything....I'll tell one of those in another blog. But anyway, I wrote a letter to the exchange student at school. She's new to America from China and only has been here for 3 weeks. I think she is in the 11th grade along with me. She seems soo sweet. But I wrote her a letter telling her about myself and telling her we could be best friends. I mean think about how hard it would be to study Chinese language for 2 years and then head of to China. Leaving everything you knew here. Making new friends...living with new people. Wait a minute. EVERYTHING would be new. It would be the hardest thing in the world for me to do. So I decided to befriend her today. I only see her 1st period which is kind of hard. But tomorrow I'm hoping to get a letter back from her! I'm sooo excited! A new friend! A new start...

Ok...well I'm sure all of you have your best friends. Old ones...yes I have old ones. Friends that I have been best friends with for 13 years. But there is a world full of people who want and need attention. I think that is what God wants me to do--Go out to the lost. Show them love...be their best friend and bring Christ into their life! --haha ok I'm done...I really am.

I am tired and need sleep. But I guess all I'm trying to say is, when you go to work tomorrow--or go out shopping. Say HI to a stranger. Some people, thats all they need. Be A Walking Jesus!

Sunday, August 27, 2006

Survey says....

Hmm...Miranda and I are waaaaaaaay too much alike. But I'll try and put new answers....

A) Four jobs I have had in my life
1. babysitter
2. fulltime big sister
3. uuhh...does a daughter count?
4. fastfood---and never again!

B) Four movies you would watch over and over
1. Benchwarmers
2. Cars
3. Hoodwinked
4. Notebook

C) Four places you have lived
1. Uh..Commercial Point Only! LOL Miranda is more exciting than me.
2. Soon to be Columbus
3.
4.

D) Four TV shows you love to watch
1. LOST
2. Grey's Anatomy
3. CSI
4. Everybody Loves Raymond

E) Four places you have been on vacation
1. Florida!
2. Kentucky!
3. Texas!
4. Michigan!

F) Websites you visit daily
1. Carrie's :))
2. Heather's :))
3. Miranda's --lol its a joke that u don't get a smiley from your blog!
4. Carleta's :))

G) Four of my favorite foods
1. Chipotle's chicken tacos
2. Sweet and Sour Chicken
3. dulce de leche cheese cake
4. Cheese pizza

H) Four places I would rather be right now
1. Hawaii
2. Australia
3. Ireland
4. With the MAN of my dreams....

Thursday, August 24, 2006

Rude People...

Rude people really bother me. I mean its not hard to be polite. You can be polite without even liking the person. But today my brother was really rude. It made me so mad! Mom continues to make excuses for Dallas but I don't care it was rude! His girlfriend's mom came over to get money from mom for a sign she had made mom for mom's preschool. She brought her daughter(Dallas' girlfriend) and her other daughter. Well Dallas leaned out and opened the door and asked "When are you guys leaving?" I was like OH MY GOSH WHAT DID HE JUST SAY!?!?! Then he shut the door to my house leaving the girls outside while mom talked to their mother. Dallas came in and got on the computer. Didn't even go hang out with his girlfriend! I still can't get over how rude that is! I've always been taught to be polite...and I guess I expect too much out of people. It makes me mad how he just wanted to do his own thing...whatever HE felt like doing. Can you imagine what his poor girlfriend was thinking out in our driveway?! If I was his girlfriend I'd be breaking up with him reeeal soon! UUGGHH! Rude people. I can't tolerate it. I mean seriously! It makes me soo mad my brother did that. I don't understand people a lot of the time. But I really just can't handle ruuude people! You can say your opinions or show your opinions without being rude and your point still gets across. JEEZ!

Ok done complaining about that, but now I'm gonna complain some more... Okay I realize I am a junior and work is going to get harder...but I have a packet of chemistry due tomorrow. Now yesterday (my first day of school) Mrs. Walley told us that the 1st section was due today. SHE DIDN'T COLLECT IT TODAY! That stuff really irritates me! I mean for real...if I take time out of my evenings to do papers, I at least want them looked at! GOODNESS!

So speech was totally embarrassing today. Ok so I llooooveee my speech teacher (my english teacher last year). She is one of those people that appear to be really classy. She's very pretty and always wears makeup and has her hair done. She's very soft-spoken. Very nice understanding lady. I looove her! (Still don't know why she married Mr. Seymour...) Anyway...keep in mind this is first period...at around 7:45am! Ok so she has us get into a huge circle. She starts with my friend Tiffany Horner. Tiffany says her name, age, and something about her. The next person would say Tiffany's name, Tiffany's age, and the something Tiffany said, THEN add on about them. I was the last one in the circle--so I had to say everyones!!!!!! I was soo embarrassed. I got like 5 people mixed up. My face was soo red. AHHH! But I do looove Mrs. Seymour. She got a biig kick out of me trying to remember who everyone was and not get them mixed up! HAHA! Funny stuff!

Hmm...yeah okay..I'm definately as bad as Heather now...lol I'm rambeling on. Haha I'm just kidding Heather--I love your blogs! Anyway my point is I gotta run now to go finish up that STUPID chemistry packet--which I hope she collects tomorrow....

1st TVHS football game tomorrow at Westfall! WOOHOO! Football season is hereeee!

Wednesday, August 23, 2006

Am I really a Junior?!

Yeah so today was my actual first day of being a junior. And let me tell you I already hate it. I'm not trying to be dramatic but I really don't like it! We had homerooms first. Ha! I saw Brittany...my friend from like ever ago! We goofed off the whole 20 minutes about "Please return medical forms to your first period teacher by Friday". My homeroom teacher is Miss Fannin. Shes soo pretty! Then I went on to Speech! Holy crap! I was sooo nervous. I'm gonna do sooo bad in that class. I use to be soo out going but I get embarrassed sooo easily now! It was soo hard for me to go up in front of the class! AHH! I'm such a whimp! Then Chemistry....wow! I was sooo overwelmed. I'm just like AHHH! Trying to keep everything organized...wow sooo many papers passed out in there! Then on to Algebra 2 with Mr. Vellenga! Oh my goodness! I'm soo scared of that man! He literally freaks me out--and I think he knows it which makes it worse. Ugh! I have to say 4th period, creative writing with Mr. Barr is my favorite. I know Miranda cracks on the guy but he really is a good teacher. I am on newspaper staff at school! Woohoo! Go meee! 5th and 6th is American Government...haha the name just puts you to sleep...lol But all in all I guess it wasn't too bad! It could have been soo worse!!!
Dallas seems to like his teachers a lot too! I'm glad...he struggled last year--but I think he will do a lot better this year! Well I love you all but I need a shower and such.
****Please pray for Pickaway Church of Christ****

Monday, August 21, 2006

Laughing Spells....

What makes me laugh....

-) Miranda in general...
-) At Mirandas sitting in her chair and the back falling off of it
-) Mountain Dew
-) Yoda
-) Heather's embarrassing moment blogs
-) In an indepth conversation with someone on AOL and send the message to the wrong person
-) MY BROTHER!
-) When someone else laughs--laughter is contagous
-) My mom's hair on a rainy day! lol
-) People's non-matching appearl
-) life

I learned being depressed doesn't solve anything. I've been to the doctor...I'm a walking bit of depression. I'm on meds for it. But what I've learned is that yes the meds help--but its not a cure. Laughter is though! And with the help of the littlest things...I can smile and possibly make someone else smile by smiling!

Tuesday, August 15, 2006


My favorite of Dallas! I love his smile here--I took this picture!


I like pics when he's not looking at the camera. I took this pic!


His blue eyes are amazing! I took this one too!


I know Miranda....the shadows, but I like our expressions here. Mom took this one.


I took this of myself. I don't know, I like the uniqueness of it...


Its unbelieveable how much I look like my mother--Dallas took this one.


I don't like to smile too much. Dallas took this one.


My eyes are definately not Dallas'. I took this one.


This shadow is on purpose sort of. Its suppose to be a depressed pic. Look it looks like I'm cryin. Dallas took this.


My favorite pic! Dallas took this one. I love my hair, the color, the expression on my face....I love it!

Well Heather...here are your pics of Dallas and I! LOL! Comments are welcomed!

Friday, August 11, 2006

Blown off

I hate making plans and people ruin it for me. I don't mean to sound like a brat--but when I make plans to be with someone, I expect the plans to follow through. I hate making plans and trying to make sure no one is hurt in the process or whatnot. But no! Someone always ruins it and someone gets hurt. Usually the person being me.

I refused to make plans tonight because my best friend was coming up from Cincinnati. I had called her all last night. She was for sure coming up here. I called her this afternoon--plans were still up and everything was fine. 2 hrs, before she was suppose to be here--BAM! Plans cancelled. Just like that. I was soo excited for her to come up. And just like that shes not coming. It just hurts when you're really looking forward to the event.

So then I had to be a normal teenager and mouth off to my mother. So then my night just got worse. I don't know why I mouth off to her so much. You'd think I'd learn after sooo many times. But I don't and time and time again I mouth off. I hate that I do it. I don't realize how disrespectful I am. Its sad. But everyone knows I'm not a perfect child. I hate admitting to everyone I'm a mouthy kid to my mom. I hate fighting with my mom. If there was anyone I would chose to never in my life fight with--itd be my mom.

Hm, on a happier note I'm spending tomorrow cleaning my house. Yep C-L-E-A-N-I-N-G! Sure...that sounds sad--but thats the happiest note I got.

I'm out. If anyone wants to make plans before my school starts-let me know.

Saturday, August 05, 2006

At Les' house

Yeah so I am at Les' house. Wow...so many people gone. Literally wasted--gone. Jp being one. Wow. I'm upstairs safe and sound with Les. But yeah...

Vacation was pretty neat. I had a good time until Dad beat me at putt-putt. I was ticked off. He had to be a jerk about it but thats nothing new. I was just sooo mad! UGHH!

I went and toured two caves. They were neat caves but our guide was an old guy who talked longer than he should and my attention span ran out. But it could have been a lot worse. But it was good. Ate at a gggrrreeeaaaat and I mean GREAT restaurant. Well I thought it was. I had country fried steak, mashed potatoes with gravy, and washed it down with MOUNTAIN DEW! lol But it was a fun filling day.

Well stupid me forgot the most important thing you bring while on vacation!!! UGH! When you go on vacation ladies....what do you not leave without??--if you guess swim suit thats right! UGGHHH! I was so mad. Well I figured I'd just get one while here in KY. The closest thing to a Wal*Mart was Kmart. And wow its just like Kmarts back home--nothing in stock. I was soo mad. But I went and swam in the pool in a t-shirt and shorts. LOL! There was hardly any people so I didn't feel too dumb. I mean most girls my age wear those skimpy little bikinis...well yes--I'm a normal teenager and have one of those. But mine is cute and yes it covers me unlike other girls my age. Anyway the people that were in the pool with me were looking at me like I was crazy. Probably a girl my size in a t-shirt looks awkward. But oh well...I had fun cooling off in the pool anyway.

Then today was putt putt. When I got frustrated. Anyway...vacation was great.

I'm gonna go spend time with my role model cousin LESTER! Ok well I'll be sure to talk to yall when I get back. Miranda there is a possibility I won't be at church Sunday cuz I may still be here. Just let everyone know if I'm not there, I'm in southern Ohio with family. There is still youth group as far was we know. If you want to call and check with us.

Love you all and talk to yall soon!

Tuesday, August 01, 2006

Can't Sleep...














I can't sleep but I stumbled about some interesting Icons...lol I'll share them with you...

Yeah I don't know. thought they were funny. Boredum will get you everytime! I'll update more later today.....need sleep its 2:42am!