Current Mood: Exhausted!
Wow! I didn't think I would be THIS tired today. I got up about 7:10 this morning...not really looking forward to practice. I really wanted to pull the covers back over my head. But I got up and got ready. Headed over to the gym to find out varsity got today and tomorrow off! I was a little frustrated. Because I knew this wasn't going to be the funnest practice.
I guess it wasn't TERRIBLE. But I was soo tired afterwards. Had to do hurdles...those really do kill. A lot of ball handeling which wasn't bad I needed the practice. And went over 4 more plays so now I will be TOTALLY confused come Friday. It's Home at 6pm against Bloom Carroll if anyone is interested...hint hint Miranda.
I don't have major plans tonight...prolly hang out with Jp. He's a cool cousin.
Well if I don't say it before then...Happy New Years!
Friday, December 30, 2005
TIRED!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 4:05 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comments:
Wow, finally got on this thing!!! I love the kitty!! Cat's have the good life don't they! Anyway, hope you had a good New Years. And hope you haven't broken your resolutions yet!!! lol I'll be making it to another game soon! Don't know a/b Friday, but it's always a possibility w/ me. :)
Post a Comment