Ok so I started this blog, one to have an online journal that's more positive. And 2 because my best friend Miranda has one. My entries are usually really emotional...because this is where I let out my feelings. But I am going to try to be more happy and excited about life.
Miranda and I have decided that 2006 will be awesome. This past year has been really hard for me. I want to put it behind me ASAP! SO I am going to try not to look back. Looking forward can always be better.
I'm excited about tomorrow. I get to actually hang out with my best friend. My mom and my brother and my best friend. Laughing and having fun. We're going to my favorite place to eat. Well one of my favorite places. Chipotle. Then I have a basketball game. Which I am going to change my attitude tomorrow and actually TRY and have fun and not take it soo seriously.
New Years Eve...a lot of family is coming to hang out here at my house. Which should be fun. I love my family.
Well I need to go get off the computer...Miranda signed off...so now its time for me to go......
Thursday, December 29, 2005
Looking forward to 2006
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 12:44 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment