Cuuuuuuuuuuute couple! :)
Happy 5 months Kyle! :)
Yes I do love him!!!!
The beautiful flowers he got me!!!! :)))
*-*-*-*-*-Graduation-*-*-*-*-*
Ready to throw the hat!!!!
My beloved and I...right before we left.
Kyle took this one...I like it :)
Declared GRADS!!!
LOL I look like a Twinkie!
I love this boy!
The parents who made me who I am today!
Tiff and Me...it's all over!!!!!
Na na na na...Na na na na...
Hey Hey Hey...GOODBYE!!!!!
Getting my diploma!!!
*-*-*-*-*The Grad Party....*-*-*-*-*
Mandy and Me
CAAAKE!!!
Sheila and Dal
Kyle and Me
Sheila and Me
Tina (roommate next fall) and me.
Allison and Me
Ok, so its been forever! I tried to put some pics up of everything thats been a big deal here lately. Its in order from most recent. The first few are Kyle's and my 5 month anniversary that we celebrated today (Friday) which is actually tomorrow (Saturday). I'm writing this at 4am. :) He walked in with those flowers you see there and told me we were going somewhere special. I had no idea where, but we took off around 5 for Lancaster and he suprised me with Olive Garden. Then we went and rented a movie and snuggled on the couch and watched PS I love you. It was great to just relax. I love him :) So happy 5 months Kyle!
The next group of pictures you will see is GRADUATION! Yes, finally I graduated. I thought you all would love to see me in the wonderful, beautiful yellow gown. UGH! I guess it doesn't look as bad by the blue gowns, but ugh....I hated it. It was soo hot, but oh well I can offically say I'm not a high school student! WOOHOO!
And last but not least group of pictures is my graduation party. I had so much fun and can't thank everyone enough for their wonderful gifts and support. Miranda, the scrapbook is treasured in my heart forever! Sheila, the shoes...lol...the jewelry...just you coming was well appreciated! Heather!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the slideshow! AMAZING JOB! And its almost 4:20am...so if I didn't mention your name...you're not forgotten...its just really late!!!!!! But thanks for all who came...I had a great time! Comment me....I'll try and keep updating this time. Love you all! Good night!
Saturday, June 28, 2008
Lets play catch Up!!!!!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 3:31 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
I have no idea why this blog won't post right...it shows like a ton of space between my pics and captions...ohhh well. It's too late. I need sleep.
I took a wild guess that you had updated since you commented on Sheila's blog, lol. Let's see, to comment on your VERY busy month...I'm sure you are glad to be graduated. Your party was lots of fun and, I seem to remember feeling like a twinkie in that get-up too! Now to your anniversary pictures....TOOO mushy for me!!! LOL, nah, you guys are a cute couple. My only question is, what'cha gonna do for 6 months??? 1 year??? Ah well, there's always Chipotle!! ;)
Awwww! Steph, I love you very much!!! I miss seeing you and your mom each week! I was spoiled and I miss you guys!!! Your pics are adorable! I am soooo happy that you are soooo happy w/Kyle!!! :))
Your grad party was fun (although, looking back, I should have gotten in a couple of pics w/you)! lololol!!! :)
Happy 5 months!!!! :))
Talk to ya soon!
Love ya!!!!!!
HEY WHAT ABOUT MOM!!! LOL...
Love you sissy!
Post a Comment