So I am definately ready for school to start. I got tired of being home alone doing nothing all day, so I ventured out to Commercial Point! I know!!! Shocking! Like 3 miles down the road! LOL But I am getting things ready now as we speak. I've been laminating and cutting things out and printing and copying things for mom and Kim.
HAHA! Speaking of Kim, she's such a goof. (Heather, you'll like this one!!!) There is an alarm system upstairs to the copying machine well there is a passcode to get in there. Well Kim typed the wrong passcode and the alarm was going off and the cops almost came. We're waiting on them now LOL!!! I love her! She's too cute!
Now Kim is trying to work the holepunch. Enough said! LOL!!! (Heather you'll love her)
I'm sooo tired though. I'm going to be here until 2:30...then I have to run home and meet Dallas. Later on my cousin Les is coming and we're going to go to the movies...and the rest of the weekend I'm relaxing.
Preschool starts Tuesday! Jenna and I will have a blast! (I'm soooo excited Amy!!!! I will take lots of pictures, I promise!!!) I'm excited! Then I have class start Wednesday! I'm gettin nervous! Please pray for me!!!
Well love you all...and I'm thinking about a Library job, maybe in Ashville. Not sure though....hmm...
Ok, gotta go help Miss Carleta and Miss Kim! =)
Friday, August 31, 2007
At Mom's Work
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 11:35 AM 4 comments
Saturday, August 25, 2007
Sorry All...
Yes, its been forever. I need to get back into my schedule. I need to totally erase my summer schedule and make a new schedule for the next 2 weeks. School starts soon. For those of you who don't know I am attending Ohio Christian University aka Circleville Bible College this year. No more Teays Valley for me. I can still attend everything such as Prom, but not sure if I will or not. Rather save my money for college. I should be done with my freshmen year of college by the end of this year! So when my fellow high school students are freshmen I will be a sophomore! Go me. ha.
So I will be busy reeeal soon. I'm getting nervous though. My total schedule has to change, and if you know me at all I'm not a morning person and with POTS it makes it 10 times worse. But my first class is a 7:45 in the morning. Now if your like Miranda and I...that's totally not cool at all! lol
Um, had a bad day today. Blacked out before the church cookout tonight. I was totally in a weird mood. Finally after I blacked out (what happend was everything goes black and I hit my head and the blood reaches my head and things seem better) I was semi-normal. It was fun. I hung out with Heather most of the time talking about POTS....which I think she has. Before the cookout Amy and I tried to fill water balloons. Needless to say....um we were wet. And so was the women's bathroom! LOL I also ended up getting Miranda with a balloon...but finally when it ended so did my energy.
So why am I online at 1:17am? Well I had 3 mountain dews with Miranda tonight and I keep going into these wonderful hot flashes. I hate it. 17 years old and I'm wiping sweat off of my legs and forehead. No use taking showers at night now...Ugh!
So I need a job....anyone got any ideas (remember standing isn't fun...and can't do it more than 20minutes) SO I need a job to save money for college....if anyone has ANY ideas (comments appreciated!!!!!!!)
Ok...I'm gonna finish talking to Miranda and go to bed.
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 12:27 AM 4 comments
Tuesday, August 07, 2007
Ohio State Fair...Jeremy Camp Concert!

Wow...what nerds!
And there you have blury nerds...
Deda...um...being Deda! =]
Deda didn't want another pic...She was saying "NOOOOO!" As trying to take a pic of me with her phone of me taking a pic of her with my phone! =]
I ABSOLUTELY loooooooove this picture of us! My best friend in the entire world! =]
And these would be the greatest people everrrr!
So today started out good and ended badly. I woke up got ready and Deda showed up to get us to take us to the concert. Mom rushed home from work and we took Dallas to a friends house and headed for the Fair. Wow it was soooo soooo soooo soooo soooo Hot! We kept going in the air conditioning buildings because it was that hot! The milkshake and chipotle was good. But wow I was tired.
We also saw Ally, her friend, Jp, Andy, Cheese [[Jp's friend]], Mike, Ryan, Jami, and Melody there! Jp through Melody are my relatives LOL! It was good to see them. I miss them all very much. It was good to see Ally. =]
Well somehow I fell asleep on the way home...and here is where the night went down hill. I woke up to mom trying to wake me up in our driveway. I opened my eyes and went to move and I couldn't. My total body was numb....the worst it has ever been. I couldn't feel ANYTHING! I started bawling. I went to move my legs and all I could do was cry. I was sooo embarrassed. Mom rubbed my legs and got me out of the car and Miranda and Mom carried me to the house and layed me on the couch. I just kept crying in pain. GOSH I HATE POTS! It was soo scarey but embarrassing too. Well finally I got feeling back about 15 minutes later and was fine. Thank you Nurse Deda for helping me. And thank you MOM for being Mom.
Ok...well I'm still in shock from tonight and prolly can't sleep. So I'm gonna go read my Bible. Please pray for me. Thanks!
Much love! swt drms!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 12:50 AM 8 comments
