? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Tuesday, April 10, 2007

2 to a 0

Last night was a long night for me. I stayed up doing my PowerPoint presentation. I was up until 12:30ish then fell asleep. Woke up to finish it and went back to bed around 2:30am. I was ex-haus-ted!

I woke up this morning around 7am to Allison calling me. I wasn't sure why she was but I couldn't get to the phone in time. So I went back to bed. I figured if she really needed me she would call back. Sure enough just about the time I relaxed in bed my house phone rang. I was soo out of it I didn't even want to answer. My dad answered and handed the phone to mom. I couldn't hear anything really, but Mom came in my room looking for something. I opened my eyes and she was getting Allys jewelry and stuff she left here from spending the night. Mom didn't know which ones were mine and which ones were Allys so yet again I had to get up and separate mine form Allisons. So A-G-A-I-N I layed back down. I heard Mom say something about Ally coming and getting her stuff. The next moment I knew I was woke up to Ally knocking on my door. I had to get up and run to Mom (who was in the shower) and ask where her stuff was and opened the door and gave it to her. I was so out of it. I felt like crap and my heart was hurting bad. I finally layed back down for uninterupted sleep...

Until Mom called at 11. Telling me to get up to start my day. I got up and got in the shower. I was drying my hair and signed online to talk to Deda. Then Mom came home. She was talking to me as I was drying my hair. The phone rang. It was my specialist. She has a funeral to attend tomorrow so she cancelled my appointment and plus she wants to do the tilt-table test which wasn't open until the 19th. So I had to reschedule. That means Deda is no longer going to be able to go with me! =(
So if anyone wants to go with me to Toledo next Thursday at 10:30am--let me know!

After that I left with mom and went up to my doctors office. They gave me a note for school explaining my circumstances and now I am skipping 1st period. So the doctor is letting me sleep in another hour until I go and see the specialist. So I left there and went to Taco Bell. After I ate I started to feel better. We then went to go fit me AGAIN for my prom dress.

This is where I get the blog title from 2 to a 0. I went in and Becky got my dress. I tried it on and she was like "Hmm, I'm glad we started your dress out with a 2. Because you're a lot smaller now! You have lost weight! You're not a 2 anymore...you're def. a 0. I was soo frustrated. Here goes all the weight I had gained. I know all of you are prolly thinking "Steph I'd die to be a 0." But let me tell you its not all its cracked up to be. I'm soo frustrated and if I have this illness and have to cut out my Carbohydrates--how much more weight will I lose? Anyway--I have to go back to Maggie & Me and get fitted once again the 21st to make sure I haven't lost anymore weight. So frustrating!

I left there and went to pick up Dallas and I'm really starting to realize how mature he is. I am soo glad I got an awesome brother. I love him to death. And he's been taking care of me all afternoon. He's such a good big little brother! LOL Yeah I said big little because hes bigger than me but younger! =)

Well I'm going to go try to accomplish something. And do some homework. Or something. Maybe just sleep. Keep up praying for me.

3 comments:

Allison said...

Hey Steph!
I am glad to read that you were feeling better when you got up and did some things! I felt the same way you did today and it totally SUCKS! -lol- Also, I cant wait to see you tomorrow 2nd period!(:
Sucks that your doctors opp. in Toledo got cancelled and I would love to come with you when you go next Thur. so I can play with the gloves and little toys...but you know my mother! NOT HAPPENING! -lol-
Ill be praying for you! I LOVE YOU!!

GOD Bless and with LOVE!
Allison

Miranda said...

It's going to get better, don't get too down! In the meantime, I have a great solution...how 'bout I give you some pounds. I'm sure gaining a little weight instead of losing will make you feel TONS better!!! ;)

CissaLynn said...

Steph!!!! I just got done reading your blog!!! I am soooo sorry your appt. got cancelled!!!! I hope you are feeling better!!! (I just got done commenting on your mom's blog asking her how the appt. went). LOL! When your heart is hurting, how long does that last? Does it come and go? I hope that when you do go next week that you finally get some answers!! We are all praying! Hang in there, girl!