Ok so here is my new blog of the year. Yeah Miranda is evil.
Here are my reasons....all examples of this week.
1. Ok she'll talk to my mom on the internet and not me. I mean seriously! How rude is that? It's not like I can't look over my mom's shoulder or hear her pounding away on the keyboard.
2. She yells at me to update. Ok, seriously guys if you want someone to update their blog, would you yell at them? NO! But here goes Miranda...."and where have your blogs been lately????" And yes there was a mad face! I was totally hurt. My best friend yelling at me. *sniff sniff*
3. Ok, so I'm out of ideas of why Miranda's mean. but she's totally halarious...especially at 12:30am.
I'm sitting typing to her and she types the kissy face to me. I was like seriously did you just kiss me? And she was laughing. She just liked the face.
Wow...might I add that I've had 5 snow days this year...where did that come from? I'm soo glad though, I think tomorrow I'll go sledding. Its gonna be nice and slick, it should be fun. Maybe I'll call Tiffany over again and I'll get some pictures! Those would be blog material!
Oh. yeah. I forgot. I've been talking to a new college guy. He's not my type really at all. Which is totally shocking! lol I brought him to church and Dad ALMOST approves! Can you believe it?! And he's 20 years old! *Chin hits floor* But hes a great guy. He's also my prom date. Hmm...I'll try and keep you posted.
Yeah so I'm tired...and I'm gonna lay down. All you all old people can fall over now. I updated.
Wednesday, February 14, 2007
MIRANDA IS EVIL
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 12:25 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
HA HA....if I'd known you were going to insult me, I'd have not encouraged you!!! lol
Btw, I never got to meet your friend. I was wondering if he was your new love or just a friend....:)) kiss kiss
Happy Valentine's Day, Stephanie!
Jennifer
Poor Miranda.... I still love ya!lol...
We know she just did the kissy face for valentines day... duh! lol...
Where is Tifferz??? I want to take those pics while sledding!!!
I heard that 20 year old guy was amazing. I also heard how funny he is. Sounds like a great guy Steph. I think you should date him....oh wait we are...lol...miss you. Oh I might have a suprise for you tomorrow.
Post a Comment