? ??????????????Purple Flower? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.3 (724 Ratings)??58 Grabs Today. 100658 Total Gra
bs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????????????????????????????Spring Showers? ????? ?????? ???Rating: 4.4 (7 Ratings)??56 Grabs Today. 7695 Total Grabs. ??????Get the Code?? ?? ?????Skin BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Wednesday, February 28, 2007

This One is for Heather!


Yep, so this one is all because Heather asked. This was taken at Christmas 06 in Grandma's living room (dad's mom). And yes, Dallas looks more like Dad and I am a copy of my mother. And I'm proud to say I have a gorgeous Mother, so I'm not afraid to say I look just like her.


Infact she went to a basketball game with me at my college and my friends thought she was my sister. I was mad at first....but it IS kind of cool. I must not only have a beautiful Mom, but a young looking one too! =)

Tuesday, February 27, 2007

Look What I found


haha I was going through pictures on my old computer. And I was moving them to my laptop. Then I found this picture of the two best looking girls ever! HAHA!


No I really thought this was funny because of my Dad's expression--then you look at Miranda and I....LOL I don't know! I thought I'd share this funny picture with you. =)


Sunday, February 18, 2007

Miranda Is Jelous


Yep....wanna see me and my prince charming?!
Yes, that's my boyfriend as of 2-15-07. He's the sweetest guy I've ever met!

We recently...(tonight) have decided to give our whole relationship to God. Thats how amazing our relationship is. We believe that without God, our relationship won't work.

I honestly believe that I fall harder and harder for him every moment I'm with him. I feel the uplifting of his Christianity. I feel God's love everytime I'm with him. He's a great inspiration. He's the type I've been looking for all along. Infact he's the type every girl wants...I'm soo happy.

We ask for your prayers for us to strengthen are relationship. Without God's grace, our relationship would not be true....

So guys...this is David Cox, hes 20 and a sophomore at OCU. He lovves soccer, almost as much as me and is an OSU fan....have questions....ask away.... =)

I need sleep...so any questions about Charming...I'll be glad to answer!

Friday, February 16, 2007

Stealing Miranda's ideas...

Yep so I used Miranda's idea to decorate a background for Video Announcements! LOL Yeaaahhh! Check out the pictures!!!!! LOL













Yep....why does this pic have a date and no other ones do???
LOL I don't know craaaazzzzziiinneeeesss!


Yep...so I literally think that Tiff was gonna spray me!!!!! LOL









Yep...I'm retarded.










Not sure what I was doing... Tiff looks like a priss! LOL








yep...so thats the finished product--our creation. I liiike it. You can't tell, but its sparkly too! we put sparkles on it!






I look soo determined to get the paint off...neither of us had any idea the picture was being snapped....










Yeah if you know me well...you know which hands are mine...(by the armband) LOL DIRRRTY hands!

Wednesday, February 14, 2007

MIRANDA IS EVIL

Ok so here is my new blog of the year. Yeah Miranda is evil.

Here are my reasons....all examples of this week.

1. Ok she'll talk to my mom on the internet and not me. I mean seriously! How rude is that? It's not like I can't look over my mom's shoulder or hear her pounding away on the keyboard.

2. She yells at me to update. Ok, seriously guys if you want someone to update their blog, would you yell at them? NO! But here goes Miranda...."and where have your blogs been lately????" And yes there was a mad face! I was totally hurt. My best friend yelling at me. *sniff sniff*

3. Ok, so I'm out of ideas of why Miranda's mean. but she's totally halarious...especially at 12:30am.
I'm sitting typing to her and she types the kissy face to me. I was like seriously did you just kiss me? And she was laughing. She just liked the face.

Wow...might I add that I've had 5 snow days this year...where did that come from? I'm soo glad though, I think tomorrow I'll go sledding. Its gonna be nice and slick, it should be fun. Maybe I'll call Tiffany over again and I'll get some pictures! Those would be blog material!

Oh. yeah. I forgot. I've been talking to a new college guy. He's not my type really at all. Which is totally shocking! lol I brought him to church and Dad ALMOST approves! Can you believe it?! And he's 20 years old! *Chin hits floor* But hes a great guy. He's also my prom date. Hmm...I'll try and keep you posted.

Yeah so I'm tired...and I'm gonna lay down. All you all old people can fall over now. I updated.