
HAHA! I know what you're thinking Miranda..."As soon as I see Stephanie...." LOL
So I went out to Ponderosa with the church. We sat down and were eating...I was sitting by Angie and Will but across from the lovly Miranda. I was talking about my homecoming dance when Miranda says "I had a nightmare about your dress!" I was like "Oh no! Why?" She proceeded to tell me her dream. I guess Carries wedding is suppose to be a dark green color. Well I guess in her dream Carrie calls and says Miranda come over and look at the dress I picked out for you to wear in my wedding. So Miranda makes a special trip to see her best friend. And she gets to Carries and Carrie pulls out the style of my dress only a black and dark green color. Miranda says in her dream all she could do is laugh...
Well ....looking at this pic...all I can do is laugh!!!!
I do have to tell you all at Ponderosa, Miranda, Mom, Pam and Me get ready to go. So we head to the restroom and decide to go out the back door. Not reading any signs on the door, Mom and I hurry through the door. Then we get to the next door and I lean up against it....it wouldn't open. So I back up and it says EMERGENCY EXIT ONLY reeeeeeal big in red print. I felt soo stupid. So I run back to Miranda and said we can't go this way. She said "But I saw Robert and Rose go that way!!!" I pointed at the first door Mom and I ignored and it said EMERGENCY EXIT ONLY! LOL We laughed and laughed. Today has been greeeeeeeeat!
Sunday, October 01, 2006
Miranda's Nightmare!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 10:10 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
ROFL!!!!!!!!!!!!! You know Angie used to always tell you she could wear your dresses!!! LOL!!! Way too funny.... Miranda, you have to show this to Pam!! I'm still laughing !!!! LOLOLOLOLOL!!!!
I don't know if it's more cruel to stick my BIG head on Stephanie's size 0, or to laugh at my nightmares....
LOL, you guys are CRAZY!!!
At least you put the pic where I most resemble Jennifer Aniston!!! :))))
Hey - you have permission to put my head on that body!!! I would just have to make a copy of it to mail in my Christmas cards to show everyone how good I look! :))
Oh, and as for the emergency exit story - FUNNY!!!!!!!! Those are the kind of things I do all the time! :))
That is just too weird!! I'm glad Miranda is the one having nightmares and not me
Post a Comment