Yepp so as I sit here bored this Sunday night...the Super Bowl is on. But neither team I'd like to see win the Super Bowl is playing so I'm not much interested. I do have the game on though...
So this weekend has been great! I can finally say I had a great weekend! Well Friday I already updated about. Saturday I slept in until 11am! Do you know how GREAT it is to sleep in?! AWW...it was greeat! Woke up with Mom handing me pancakes! I love my Mom! Got up and got moving. Went to a retirement party. Which I felt a little out of place--but I'm 16 years old at a retirement party! What 16 year old wouldn't? So then I left there and went to my basketball game. We beat Bloom Carroll--go figure! lol I goofed around with Coach Brockway before the game..it was cool! I really miss her! Left the game and went to eat with the Horners at a Chinese Buffet. It wasn't as good as I had hoped but it was ok.
Sunday-I LOVVVVE Sundays! Well I woke up at the sound of the phone this morning at 7am! It was a guy from church calling Dad to check up on him! :) Dad was glad to hear from someone. So I got up and got ready for church. Went to my first Sunday School Class in a L-O-N-G time and it was the best Sunday School Class in a L-O-N-G time! It was a great class. I learn a lot in there. Even if I am the youngest one in there... I saw cute little Jenna. She came running to me as soon as I walked out of Sunday School. AWW I love Jenna soo much! After church Mom and I rushed to Wendys and brought food home to the boys. Ate and left for Dallas' game... He did really good! His team lost by 6 points! I was really proud of him! Came home, cleaned my room, did the rest of my homework and played a computer game with Dallas and Dad. Watching the Super Bowl now...off and on. But I need to go get ready for tomorrow.
Miss Barr gave me some advice: Miss Barr: just don't grow up too soon, it's only 8 years you'll still have 80 to be an adult. (is she too late?!)
Hope I have a wonderful day tomorrow like I did today! :)
Sunday, February 05, 2006
Steelers or Sea Hawks?
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 8:59 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comments:
Woh, it's letting me comment finally. Just a comment on your previous post. So going to a concert w/ me and your mom is NOT cool??? LOL It was awesome. Also, remember the wise words of David, (not the King, lol), God is our ONLY refuge!!
Glad you're "getting back on track"
Post a Comment