Why am I here?
Why does she put me through this?
Why can't she stop?
Why did God leave me with this?
Why do I worry about her?
Why won't she stop?
Why?!
Why can't she see it not only hurts her but me too?
Why can't she stand strong?
Why can't I tell her STOP!
Why can't I help her?
WHY?!
Why....Why....?
Monday, January 30, 2006
WHY?!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 6:54 PM 0 comments
Monday, January 23, 2006
Ahh...Summer Days
Man do I miss those summer days! I miss being at the beach relaxing! I miss hearing the waves flow back and forth, the gentle breeze, the tropical atmosphere! I miss it. I love the white sand that looks like sugar! Its beautiful!
Yeah so back to reality! I am here at home once again. Missed another day of school. That's only...what? Um, 4 days I've missed in a row. But I think I'll be ok. Miss Barr helped me with my math work a little last night. I think I am going to email her so she can help me some more! I really don't understand geometry anymore. Yes, I did at a point in time, but who needs geometry? RIGHT!!!!!! Those smart people who are wanting to be engineers! So go for it! Why do kids like me who want to be English teachers have to take this class?! GGGRR!
So last night my brother and I were both sick. Dallas got up this morning and got sick again. I haven't yet today, but I am really dehydrated. So I need all the fluids I can get! I NEED to go to school tommorrow! No matter what I am going! LOL
Yeah so...I think I'll go make Dallas and I something to eat. Yay! I am being a good sister!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 11:08 AM 0 comments
Sunday, January 22, 2006
Yep so I got my hair cut....like 4 inches. LOL! I went to church! I loooove church! I was soo happy after I left. I got to hang out with Miranda a little there. It was good for me to sing with her this morning. I love Sundays where me and Miranda sing loud praises to God. It's an awesome feeling!
Went to Dallas' basketball pictures. He's soo cute! LOL! I love Dallas! He's a great brother. He did a cute little pose. It was cute. I love him! He had an awesome game! He did his best. The whole team. It was a good game. I was proud of him. I think sometimes I don't realize how good of a brother Dallas is. Yes, he is annoying like most brothers, but he also loves me very much. He's great. He looks up to me a lot. I need to be a better example because he deserves it! I think I need to work A LOT harder to be a better example!
Came home from Dallas' game and took a 3 hour nap. YES! It was great. Finished about half of my homework...And that leads me to now. I just ate dinner and I'm watching Desperate Housewives as I am talking to Miranda in between commercials. After this I'll finish my homework and go to bed. I am tired!!!!
Everyone have a nice day tommorrow!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 8:55 PM 1 comments
A More Eventful Day...
Ha! I was running through pictures and found one I have of her! HAHA! Sorry Miranda, but you put me on there...it's your turn. HA! Hole in one??? HAHA!
I will never ever be able to thank her enough for everything she does! She's a magnificent best friend! And I am luck for knowing her! Gotta love her... :)
Yep so my foot isn't a lot better. But it's ok. Not a lot I can do about it. Candice came over tonight. She got her cell phone and she came to hang out with me. We watched "The Man" and "Rebound". It was cool having her come hang out. I needed something to do.
So I really need to finish my homework. But I've been enjoying the weekend. I slept in today and layed around until 12 and then got up and took a shower. Then I went back to sleep. Dallas went to his friends Birthday party...So Dallas and Mom were gone for about 2 hours. Quite nice. I just slept. I've been so tired. I guess because I keep getting warn out because of my foot. I don't know. But tommorrow is homework day. I have a baaaad feeling I've got a lot to make up that teachers didn't send home. But right now I'm not going to worry. I am going to go to sleep so I can make church in the morning!
Good night!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 12:54 AM 1 comments
Friday, January 20, 2006
Walking?
Yep...so thats the new look. LOL. Thats what my cast looks like...only my cast is black not white. But I like it because I can somewhat walk.
I reeeallly miss talking to my best friend. I haven't talked to her all week. When I need encouragement most....she's busy. It's killing me. I just want to talk to her. Just a half an hour phone call. Not really talking about anything...I just like those random conversations. I really just need to hang out with her. I need to get out! Miranda...I miss yooouu!
Yep so I don't have anything going on this weekend. I have a little bit of homework to do. I was going to stay up late tonight. But I think I might do my homework tonight...and then have the rest of the weekend to do whatever. Candice is coming over tomorrow for a little bit. She's gonna watch a movie with me and get her cell phone. But that's all I have planned so far...
I can't wait for church Sunday...I need church. I miss it. Hmm...Well nothing to report. I'm out!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 6:32 PM 0 comments
Monday, January 16, 2006
Broken Foot
Yeah so if you haven't heard already...I broke my foot. Yes It is MAJORLY painful. Here's the story:
It was Friday, January 13th. I was having a great day. All was going too well. I was having a great practice. Coach told me I was having a great practice! I was feeling good. Then it came. I was going to steal a pass and I missed. So Varsity grabbed it and the ball got passed the other direction. SO I went to change directions (going at full speed) and CRACK! I started hopping up and down. I couldn't put weight on it. Coach brought me over....and after a little while he checked me out. He said it wasn't swollen. But come to find out it was...and it broken. Not for sure how far down the brake is, that's what I find out Friday. I think I will probably be casted Friday. I am having Mom take me to school early tomorrow to see if I can use a wheelchair. I am in severe pain. I hope I can hold off until Friday! All they have me on is Advil. hmmm
Miranda...we need to get together though. I've been trying to get ahold of you all day. Hope all is ok!
Well I need some sleep. I'm soo exhausted. Probably from hopping around. But anyway...I'm going to bed.Goodnight!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 9:49 PM 0 comments
Friday, January 13, 2006
Best Friend
A lot of people missuse "best friend". A best friend. Think about it. Who is truely your best friend. I was reading a survey that one of my friends had done. A question was... "Who is your best friend?" And they had a huge reply of about 15 best friends. I guess I just have really realized who my best friend is.
To me a best friend is someone who is there for you of course. But this person knows you. Knows who you are and NOT what you try to be. A best friend can make you feel better with one simple phone call. A best friend is someone who calls you just because and ends up hours with you on the phone. A best friend is someone who knows what your feeling and can explain it to you when you feel like you can't explain what's wrong. A best friend is someone who shows you God's love. Someone who brings light into the darkest part of your life. A best friend is someone who would take a bullet for you. Someone who loves you and doesn't have to explain why they do, they simply JUST DO! A best friend has inside jokes with you. A best friend is someone you can call because you need help. My best friend is Miranda. I couldn't make it through my day if it wasn't for her. I literally just described Miranda. She's great guys, and if you don't know her, then you aren't as lucky as I am. She's a wonderful best friend and I would do anything in the world for her! I love you Miranda!
A poem I wrote to her:
I'm so up tight,
But I won't give up without a fight.
Nothing is going well,
It's as if I just fell.
I cry and cry,
Because all I get is a sigh.
I won't give in,
Because that's not something to begin.
I'm told to smile,
But my life is going far out of style.
I'm hurt,
I feel like a piece of dirt.
I start to cry again
But my best friend is there until the end.
I fall and I fall...
But she's right there when I call.
She says Smile!
Before I have to run that mile.
She says "I love you",
That's all she needs to do.
She cries with me,
Letting me know there's more to see.
She's there,
Because she cares.
I close my eyes...
All of the stress dies!
My best friend means EVERYTHING to me. I thank God soo entirely much for blessing me with a wonderful best friend.
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 7:03 PM 1 comments
Wednesday, January 04, 2006
BLOOM or WEST?!
Which one????
Ok so Miranda has the hottest guy like ever! So now I need to pick the man of my dreams. Orlando is obviously hotter but Shane is younger! My heart is torn in two! What should I do?!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 10:23 PM 2 comments
A Survey...
1.whats your name? Steph
2.whats your age? 16
3.whats your star sign? Libra I think...
4.whats your favorite day of the week? Hhhmmm, i would probably have to say Sunday
5.favourite color? Blue and Silver!
6.favourite film? Love and Basketball and Lord of the Rings
7.favourite song? WOW I have too many of these!
8.favourite band ? Switchfoot
9.favourite food? Sweet and Sour Chicken- Chinese
10.Where were you born? Columbus OH
11.Where do you live? Commercial Point
12.Who's your best friends? Miranda, Mandy, and Amanda Kobisky
14.Do you have a crush? yes, you could say so
15.Are you secretive? hm, I can be...
16. Who do you hate? HAHA Miranda knows this one...
17.Have you ever cried so hard? Yeah...
19.If you died tonight, who would you want to miss you? My 3 best friends...and my family. The people who REALLY care.
20.Who did you last speak to? Jami I am talking to now...and Mom just left.
21.What are you wearing? Jeans and my TVHS tshirt
22.What type of phone have you got? A crappy Cingular one...and before long I'm getting a Verizon:)
25 wats ur mobile number? hahaha! Good one!
24.What color is your front door? White
25.Whats ur lucki number? umm... 15, 25, and 42
26.Do u sleep with a stuffed animal? lol, not recently
27.What do you think about this quiz? its hard because i have to earase all the answeres the person before wrote. And theres 100 questions
28.Do you like who sent you it? ohh yeah. Meghan you're one funny chick.
29.What do you want to gain from life? A good happy life that where I can share stories to others and help them find happiness. I want to be able to have a good time...smile. Laugh. and Be Positive.
30.Do you believe in love? Yes
31.Have you ever almost died? Well if you ride to school with Dan Lindeman..you can answer that one on your own.
32.What were you doing before you opened this email? it wasnt in an email. But i was doing homework before i got on xanga and did this.
33.What song are you listening to? Shake it off- Mariah Carey song
34.Who do you want to reply to this? Anyone that wants to i guess
35.Who do you wish you could get back from your past? My brother...
36.Have you made any mistakes? yes, ive done my share!
37.Do you have regrets? Yes i do, but i learn from them, so its all worth while i guess.
38.What color hair do you have? Dark Blonde...some light brown...
39.Have you ever dyed your hair? Not like all of it, but i get it high-lightes every 5 months or so.
40.Is it dyed at the moment? i got it high-lighted at the end of the summer.
41.Do you wear jewelry? earrings pretty much everyday, and maybe some other stuff depending on what im wearing.
42.What's your favorite item of clothing? sweat pants, but then again i do love ALL my T's.
43.What's your favorite sport? To play Basketball...to watch Football
44.Are you camera shy? Sort of unless Miranda takes them :)
45.Do you have an accent? Yep.
46.What book are you reading? None outside of school but in school were reading the Scarlet Letter!
47.What is it ?a book about a lady named Hester who has an affair and she must wear a scarlet letter "A" and she had a baby and its name is Pearl and she is of the Puritan religion.
48.have you ever cried over someone you love? yes. my brother...
49.What's the weather like? Sorta warm for the 4th of Jan, but still a little breezey. haha.
50.What time is it? 7:11, but it wont be that time when i get done with this thing.
51.What's the date today? Jan., 4 2006
52.Have you got any middle names? yes, but only one
53.What are they? you mean it? Well it is, Rochelle.
54.Why are you online?bored and waiting for Miranda to talk to me...
55.Who did you last email? ummm Miranda
56.Who was the last person to IM you? Miranda just now :)
57.Who did you last IM? Miss Miranda
58.Are you getting bored? yes, very much so!
59.Do you have a picture? yes, duh! Who doesnt?
60.What color crayon would you be? Blue because its my fav color....or silver because its shiny and pretty
61.What animal would you be? Wow...I don't know
62.Are you shy or loud? Most people would say i'm loud which i am, but i have a shy side around other people.
63.If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be? Europe- the shopping! haha!
64.If you could meet someone online, who would it be? i wouldnt want to meet anyone online because people like that are weird.
65.Do you like to match a name to a face? OMG yes! I cant stand it when i've seen the person and cant think of their name or the other way around!
66.Do you have an obsession? sure f ya want to call it that.
67.if yes what is it? sports, talking!
68.Do you have any brothers or sisters? yes, brother
69.what are their names? Dallas
70.Are your parents at home at the moment? Just dad.
71.What do friends mean to you? i couldnt live without them! <3 them all!
72.What's the worst feeling in the world? when you feel like your loosing something or someone and no matter how hard you try, you have to let go!
73.What's your favorite TV program? Lost and Invasion and CSI
74.Who knows you better than anyone? Miranda!
75.Can you keep a secret? Most of the time.
76.Would you die for love? I dont know, im afraid to die, but i probably would. haha.
77.Are you gonna fill out this quiz? Ugh, yes! Im not going to stop now since im over 3/4ths the way done.
78.Are you watching TV? No, but i can hear it out in the living room.
79.Do you find it hard to say sorry? Depending on what happened then yes. But most of the time i mean it it just might take a few to get me to say it.
80.When did you last go outside? i think about an hour ago.
81.Did you sleep well last night? NOOOO! I was sick
82.Did you have a dream last night? i dont believe so.
83.Ever been to see a pantomime? Nope...but i've seen a few plays.
84.What did you last see at the cinema? Narnia
85.What's the most embarrassing thing you've ever done? I can't think of a recent one. I get embarrassed REAL easy. But I was at Miranda's and I went to sit in her chair and the whole back of it fell off. I thought I had broken the chair....LOL I was at first scared I broke it and we both died laughing for a good 5 minutes....
86.Have you ever told someone you love them? Yes, i tell a lot of people that because i do.
87.CD's,tape or radio? mostly radio...but I loveeee my Cds
88.Who's the maddest online person you know? ugh, i really dont know.
89. Maddest offline? Ugh, wow...I don't know!
90.If killing wasn't a crime would you do it? I'm not that mean/crazy! My parents taught me well.
91.If you would, who would you kill? - No one, even tho i say the famous phrase--I wish i would kill you...haha i say that a lot but i dont mean it!
92.What item of stationary would you be? A pretty colored pen!
93.What are you thinking right now? ugh, i need to be doing makeup work! haha!
94: u got msn? yes
95.What school/college do you go to? Teays Valley High School
96.Do you like school/college?: yeah its not bad. I mean i get to see everyone and talk to everyone! haha! The social part of it!
97.What are you gonna do when you finished this quiz? go do homework and watch football
98.WIll you ever do a quiz like this again? depends but i might do one.
99. Do you still like the last person that dumped you/ got dumped by you? yes
100. Who do you fancy if you like anyone? haha, im not going to put it on here where he could read. duh! haha!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 6:57 PM 1 comments
Monday, January 02, 2006
AJ Hawk! MY MAN! YEEEAHHH! Another victory for the Buckeyes!
Well today was kind of blah for me. Got up early for practice not feeling so well. Thought I could make it through practice. I thought wrong. We got to practice a half an hour before varsity and Coach was literally wearing us out. I was feeling extremely sick. But I kept going...went to go get my jump rope and I couldn't I ran to the bathroom. Yep...I was out the rest of practice. Not a fun expierence.
So then after practice I came home. I was soo tired. Even after not practicing much I was still out of it. Les was up when I got home. We started a computer game for a little bit. Then Les had to get in the shower to get ready to go with Jp. Plans originally were to go to Mike and Melodys (Mike-Jp's brother) to watch THE GAME. But we didn't. It's an hour drive so Dad wanted to stay home. Which I was disappointed at first but I got over it. I thought about calling Miranda but I didn't. I wasn't sure of her plans...So I stayed home and watched THE GAME.
AJ Hawk had an excellent game. Even with Carpenter out...Hawk got the job done. I fell asleep half time. Woke up to watch the rest of the game. Which was a great ball game. Kept me entertained the whole game.
I have school tomorrow...and practice. So I think I am going to go get my stuff together and maybe head to bed shortly. I'm use to getting up early because basketball but NOT 6am. LOL! So I am definitley going to need some MORE sleep.
Friday night TVHS Lady Vikings Basketball game HOME at 6pm against Bloom Carroll. MIRANDA PLEASE BE THERE! Maybe we could stay until half time of varsity then go out to eat or something...? I don't know leave me a comment...maybe we can get together this weekend...? Saturday Home Game at 6pm against Central Crossing....Maybe you can talk Carri and Amy into going. Well I gotta run...leave me a comment or email me--something!
Well I'm out yall!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 8:56 PM 1 comments
Sunday, January 01, 2006
3.....2......1......HAPPY NEW YEAR! I had a pretty good New Years. My dad was a bit annoying but what's new? LOL ALL PARENTS ARE ANNOYING! LOL! But anyway. Jami and Ryan were here along with: Candice and her "friend" Jason, Les, JP, and Andy. Les, JP and Andy are still here at my house lol. We played a game...I don't remember the name of it. But Me, Mom, Candice and Les were on a team. We won! LOL! YEAHHHH! It was fun though. We had all the food in the world. Which was good. We're still eating it as of now. I really did have a good time though.
Nothing really knew. I have to get up tomorrow for practice. Not too excited about that. But life goes on and this year is going to be awesome! But I think I am gonna go for now...I'm gonna go hang with my cousins and then I'll go to bed so I can get up tomorrow at 7am.
Thanks Miranda for everything...New Years Resolution: Be positive. --I'm working on it!
Posted by THE Ms. Stephanie at 11:54 PM 1 comments

